0.01 Ark

Balance since last payout

39.48 Ark

Total Paid

0.06486%

Vote Weight
ATxyMQs2d74wf45VwHMyhZJXfrwvEtokW7
Created At2018-12-20 21:30:03
Vote Weight0.06%
Wallet Balance1,101.55 Ark
Pending Balance0.01 Ark
Total Paid39.48 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-19 19:09:00
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update1,101.55 Ark0.06%0.01 Ark
13 minutes ago Balance Update1,101.55 Ark0.06%0.01 Ark
23 minutes ago Balance Update1,101.55 Ark0.06%0.00 Ark
33 minutes ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.00 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.00 Ark
44 minutes ago Profit Share1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.00 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.27 Ark
53 minutes ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.27 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.27 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.26 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.26 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.26 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.25 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.25 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.25 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.25 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.25 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.24 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.24 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.24 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.24 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.17 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.17 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.17 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.17 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,101.28 Ark0.06%0.02 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:23 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:13 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:43 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:17 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:09 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:57 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:24 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:01 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:01 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:49 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:07 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:14 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:23 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:48 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:01 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:26 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:42 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:04 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:29 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:52 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:05 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:48 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:53 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:48 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:07 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:44 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:40 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:36 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:31 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:32 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:13 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:11 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:59 PM UTC0.34 Ark