0.30 Ark

Balance since last payout

79.17 Ark

Total Paid

0.26805%

Vote Weight
AU1eX1zj4pj6Z6H9m2Y2MNt4bKKL5Rt4mi
Created At2018-08-03 14:45:02
Vote Weight0.27%
Wallet Balance4,255.14 Ark
Pending Balance0.30 Ark
Total Paid79.17 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-15 13:18:38
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 minutes ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.30 Ark
15 minutes ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.29 Ark
35 minutes ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.28 Ark
55 minutes ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.27 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.25 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.24 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.23 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.21 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.20 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.19 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.17 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.16 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.15 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.14 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.12 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.11 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.10 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.07 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.07 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.06 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.05 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,255.14 Ark0.27%0.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.00 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.00 Ark
7 hours ago Profit Share4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.00 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.25 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.18 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.16 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.15 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.14 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.12 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.11 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.09 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.09 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.03 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%1.00 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.99 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.98 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.96 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.96 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.95 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.93 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.92 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.91 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.90 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.89 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.88 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.88 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.87 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.85 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.85 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.83 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.82 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.81 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.79 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.79 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.78 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.76 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.75 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.74 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.72 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.71 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.71 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.70 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.69 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.68 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.67 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.66 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.65 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.63 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.62 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.60 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.59 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.58 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.57 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.56 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.54 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.54 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.27%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,253.89 Ark0.29%0.19 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 7:39 PM UTC1.79 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.09 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC1.19 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC1.31 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC1.25 Ark