0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

2,012.36 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AUBUy15BDqidM8wi1GThCrumivEwxNqFHw
Created At2017-12-15 08:15:01
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid2,012.36 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-26 13:11:07
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Unvoted26,019.76 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,019.76 Ark0.00%0.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,019.76 Ark1.55%0.34 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,019.76 Ark1.55%0.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,019.76 Ark1.55%0.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,019.76 Ark1.56%0.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,019.76 Ark1.56%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,019.76 Ark1.56%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,019.76 Ark1.56%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,019.76 Ark1.56%0.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,019.76 Ark1.56%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,019.76 Ark1.56%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,019.76 Ark1.56%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,019.76 Ark1.56%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,019.76 Ark1.56%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,019.76 Ark1.56%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share26,015.75 Ark1.56%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%4.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.99 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.97 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.57%3.92 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.91 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.88 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.85 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.78 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.77 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.74 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.70 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.69 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.67 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.64 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.61 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.60 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.58 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.55 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.49 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.44 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.41 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.39 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.35 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.33 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%3.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.99 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.95 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.92 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.91 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.89 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.86 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.84 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.80 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.78 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.75 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.72 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.69 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.66 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.61 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.59 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.55 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.52 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.49 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.47 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.45 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.42 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.41 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.39 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.34 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%2.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.95 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.89 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.88 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.86 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.81 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.78 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.75 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.73 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.70 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.69 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.67 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.64 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.59 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.58 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.55 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,015.75 Ark1.56%1.50 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Dec 16, 2017 4:54 AM UTC3.05 Ark
    Sun, Dec 17, 2017 4:55 AM UTC3.68 Ark
    Mon, Dec 18, 2017 4:58 AM UTC3.48 Ark
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017 5:25 AM UTC3.71 Ark
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017 5:53 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Thu, Dec 21, 2017 5:43 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Fri, Dec 22, 2017 6:15 AM UTC3.96 Ark
    Sat, Dec 23, 2017 6:18 AM UTC3.85 Ark
    Sun, Dec 24, 2017 6:59 AM UTC3.87 Ark
    Mon, Dec 25, 2017 7:55 AM UTC3.88 Ark
    Tue, Dec 26, 2017 9:32 AM UTC4.20 Ark
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017 6:37 PM UTC5.21 Ark
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017 7:46 PM UTC3.76 Ark
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017 3:06 AM UTC4.85 Ark
    Sun, Dec 31, 2017 4:09 AM UTC3.93 Ark
    Mon, Jan 1, 2018 8:44 AM UTC4.53 Ark
    Tue, Jan 2, 2018 4:11 PM UTC4.64 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 11:50 PM UTC6.18 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 4:30 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Mon, Jan 8, 2018 4:59 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 5:29 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 6:27 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 6:39 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:13 AM UTC2.27 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:19 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 5:20 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:44 PM UTC2.44 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 9:05 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 9:34 PM UTC2.19 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 9:45 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 11:58 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 1:03 AM UTC2.34 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 1:52 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:49 AM UTC2.38 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 5:25 AM UTC2.19 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 5:36 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 5:55 AM UTC2.19 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 6:04 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 6:06 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 6:28 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:36 AM UTC2.18 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 6:36 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 10:53 AM UTC2.58 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 10:46 AM UTC2.14 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 10:52 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 11:01 AM UTC2.17 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 11:56 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 5:16 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 5:59 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 11:47 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.17 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.27 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.12 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.14 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.12 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.14 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.09 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.09 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.11 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.12 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.19 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.23 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.20 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.23 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.23 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.11 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.20 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.14 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.15 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.15 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 11:00 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.10 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.07 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.09 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.07 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.10 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.10 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.10 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.10 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.08 Ark