0.39 Ark

Balance since last payout

375.97 Ark

Total Paid

0.75303%

Vote Weight
AUBUy15BDqidM8wi1GThCrumivEwxNqFHw
Created At2017-12-15 03:15:01
Vote Weight0.75%
Wallet Balance10,800.39 Ark
Pending Balance0.39 Ark
Total Paid375.97 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-25 19:01:52
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
8 minutes ago Balance Update10,800.39 Ark0.75%0.39 Ark
18 minutes ago Balance Update10,800.39 Ark0.75%0.38 Ark
28 minutes ago Balance Update10,800.39 Ark0.75%0.35 Ark
33 minutes ago Balance Update10,800.39 Ark0.75%0.34 Ark
43 minutes ago Balance Update10,800.39 Ark0.75%0.31 Ark
58 minutes ago Balance Update10,800.39 Ark0.75%0.28 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,800.39 Ark0.75%0.25 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,800.39 Ark0.75%0.22 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,800.39 Ark0.75%0.18 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,800.39 Ark0.75%0.15 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,800.39 Ark0.75%0.14 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,800.39 Ark0.75%0.11 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,800.39 Ark0.75%0.10 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%0.07 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%0.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%0.00 Ark
3 hours ago Profit Share10,797.40 Ark0.75%0.00 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.99 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.98 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.94 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.92 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.91 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.88 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.85 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.84 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.80 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.78 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.76 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.73 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.71 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.69 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.66 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.64 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.62 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.60 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.57 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.53 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.50 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.49 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.46 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.45 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.43 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.39 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.38 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.35 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.32 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.31 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.29 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.27 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.24 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.22 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.75%2.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%2.15 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%2.13 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%2.10 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%2.08 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%2.06 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%2.04 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%2.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%2.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.96 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.94 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.93 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.90 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.89 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.86 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.83 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.82 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.78 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.75 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.72 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.69 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.66 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.65 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.62 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.59 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.58 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.55 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.52 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.49 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.47 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.42 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.40 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.35 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.34 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.33 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.76%1.30 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%1.28 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%1.25 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%1.24 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%1.23 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%1.20 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%1.18 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%1.15 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%1.14 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%1.13 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%1.10 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%1.07 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%1.04 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%1.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%1.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.98 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.95 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.93 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.91 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.90 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.87 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.83 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.81 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.77 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.75 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.73 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.70 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.67 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.65 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.64 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.61 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,797.40 Ark0.77%0.58 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Dec 15, 2017 11:54 PM UTC3.05 Ark
    Sat, Dec 16, 2017 11:55 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Sun, Dec 17, 2017 11:58 PM UTC3.48 Ark
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017 12:25 AM UTC3.71 Ark
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017 12:53 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Thu, Dec 21, 2017 12:43 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Fri, Dec 22, 2017 1:15 AM UTC3.96 Ark
    Sat, Dec 23, 2017 1:18 AM UTC3.85 Ark
    Sun, Dec 24, 2017 1:59 AM UTC3.87 Ark
    Mon, Dec 25, 2017 2:55 AM UTC3.88 Ark
    Tue, Dec 26, 2017 4:32 AM UTC4.20 Ark
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017 1:37 PM UTC5.21 Ark
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017 2:46 PM UTC3.76 Ark
    Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10:06 PM UTC4.85 Ark
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017 11:09 PM UTC3.93 Ark
    Mon, Jan 1, 2018 3:44 AM UTC4.53 Ark
    Tue, Jan 2, 2018 11:11 AM UTC4.64 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 6:50 PM UTC6.18 Ark
    Sat, Jan 6, 2018 11:30 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 11:59 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 12:29 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 1:27 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:39 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:13 AM UTC2.27 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:00 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:44 PM UTC2.44 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:34 PM UTC2.19 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:45 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:03 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:52 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:25 AM UTC2.19 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:36 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC2.19 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:28 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:36 AM UTC2.18 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC2.58 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC2.14 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC2.17 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:56 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.27 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.15 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.09 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.09 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.15 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.19 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.21 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.20 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.21 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.20 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.15 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.15 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.10 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.07 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.09 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.07 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.10 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.10 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.10 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.10 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.08 Ark