0.01 Ark

Balance since last payout

4.50 Ark

Total Paid

0.01396%

Vote Weight
AUCC6ajrgG7iGS9NNs1xNRh1mT43qbgQBk
Created At2019-07-17 06:30:02
Vote Weight0.01%
Wallet Balance190.23 Ark
Pending Balance0.01 Ark
Total Paid4.50 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-12-15 14:00:28
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 minutes ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
19 minutes ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
39 minutes ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
49 minutes ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update190.23 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Profit Share190.19 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update190.19 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:09 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:11 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:29 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:13 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:54 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:40 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:53 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:39 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 2:35 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:27 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:30 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:12 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 12:05 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 11:32 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 2:20 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:40 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 8:50 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 3:00 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:10 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 3:20 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019 9:30 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019 3:40 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:50 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Oct 19, 2019 10:10 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Oct 21, 2019 4:20 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Oct 22, 2019 10:30 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Oct 23, 2019 4:40 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Oct 24, 2019 10:50 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Oct 26, 2019 5:00 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Oct 27, 2019 11:10 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Oct 28, 2019 5:20 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Oct 29, 2019 11:30 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Oct 31, 2019 5:40 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Nov 1, 2019 11:50 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Nov 4, 2019 12:10 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Nov 5, 2019 6:20 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Nov 6, 2019 12:30 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Nov 7, 2019 6:40 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Nov 9, 2019 12:50 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019 7:00 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Nov 11, 2019 1:10 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:20 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Nov 14, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:40 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Nov 16, 2019 1:50 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Nov 17, 2019 8:00 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Nov 19, 2019 2:10 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Nov 21, 2019 4:50 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Nov 22, 2019 11:00 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Nov 24, 2019 5:10 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Nov 25, 2019 11:20 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Nov 26, 2019 5:30 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Nov 27, 2019 11:40 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Nov 29, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Nov 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Dec 1, 2019 6:10 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Dec 3, 2019 12:20 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Dec 4, 2019 6:30 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Dec 5, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Dec 6, 2019 6:50 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Dec 8, 2019 1:00 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Dec 9, 2019 7:10 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Dec 10, 2019 1:20 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:30 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Dec 13, 2019 1:40 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Dec 14, 2019 7:50 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM UTC0.04 Ark