0.43 Ark

Balance since last payout

706.80 Ark

Total Paid

0.85676%

Vote Weight
AUEXrCttxksGo78WYv9LQamMTrQJBshTC1
Created At2019-01-15 20:00:03
Vote Weight0.86%
Wallet Balance11,755.48 Ark
Pending Balance0.43 Ark
Total Paid706.80 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-12-10 13:20:23
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
14 minutes ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.43 Ark
34 minutes ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.41 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.39 Ark
54 minutes ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.38 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.37 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.34 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.31 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.30 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.28 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.27 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.25 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.23 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.22 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.20 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.18 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.86%0.16 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.85%0.14 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.85%0.13 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.85%0.11 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.85%0.10 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.85%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.85%0.07 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.85%0.06 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.85%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,755.48 Ark0.85%0.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Profit Share11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.25 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.23 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.22 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.21 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.18 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.17 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.16 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.13 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.11 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.10 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.07 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.05 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%2.00 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.98 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.96 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.95 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.94 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.92 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.90 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.89 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.87 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.85 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.84 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.81 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.79 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.78 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.77 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.76 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.74 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.72 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.69 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.67 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.66 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.64 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.63 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.61 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.61 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.60 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.58 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.56 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.55 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.55 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.53 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.51 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.50 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.49 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.47 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.45 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.44 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.44 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.40 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.39 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.38 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.37 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.35 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.33 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.32 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.29 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.28 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.27 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.25 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.22 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.20 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.18 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.16 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.15 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.13 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.11 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.08 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.07 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.04 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.04 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%1.01 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.98 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.97 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.94 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.93 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.92 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,753.23 Ark0.85%0.78 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:02 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:14 AM UTC2.60 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:23 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:20 AM UTC2.26 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC2.62 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:48 AM UTC2.55 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:53 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC2.60 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC2.57 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:20 AM UTC3.17 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC3.17 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC3.20 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:21 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:01 PM UTC3.26 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:15 PM UTC3.75 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:26 AM UTC3.53 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:42 AM UTC3.26 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC3.20 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC4.62 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:04 AM UTC3.88 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:41 PM UTC3.66 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:29 PM UTC2.95 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC3.79 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:52 PM UTC3.33 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:56 AM UTC2.73 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:06 AM UTC2.64 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:48 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC3.13 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:54 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:49 PM UTC3.26 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:07 AM UTC3.93 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC3.19 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:45 PM UTC3.10 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC2.95 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC3.12 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC3.07 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC4.16 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:40 AM UTC3.30 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC3.17 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:37 AM UTC3.10 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC3.67 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC3.82 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC3.01 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC3.24 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC3.11 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC3.69 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC3.52 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC3.71 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC3.15 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC3.86 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC3.29 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC3.12 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC3.27 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC2.64 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC2.44 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC3.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC3.11 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC3.07 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC3.63 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC3.78 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC2.66 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC3.31 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC3.35 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:59 PM UTC3.58 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC3.29 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC2.68 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC3.12 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC3.60 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC4.93 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC4.01 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC3.31 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC2.19 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC3.10 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC2.49 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:03 AM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC2.45 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC5.57 Ark