0.44 Ark

Balance since last payout

60.01 Ark

Total Paid

0.19267%

Vote Weight
AUQySMieQRnr8LKotB7KtsdRysj3bM8efS
Created At2018-01-30 19:10:02
Vote Weight0.19%
Wallet Balance2,740.06 Ark
Pending Balance0.44 Ark
Total Paid60.01 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-17 20:03:31
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 minutes ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.44 Ark
17 minutes ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.44 Ark
32 minutes ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.43 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.42 Ark
47 minutes ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.20%0.42 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.20%0.41 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.20%0.40 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.20%0.40 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.20%0.39 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.20%0.39 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.20%0.38 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.20%0.37 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.20%0.37 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.20%0.36 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.20%0.35 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.20%0.35 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.20%0.34 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.20%0.33 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.20%0.33 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.32 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.31 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.31 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.29 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.28 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.28 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.27 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.27 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.27 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.26 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.25 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.24 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.23 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.23 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.22 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.22 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.21 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.20 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.20 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.19 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.18 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.18 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.18 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.17 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.16 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.16 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.15 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.14 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.14 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.13 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.12 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.12 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.11 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.11 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.10 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.09 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.09 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.07 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.05 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,740.06 Ark0.19%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Profit Share2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.55 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.55 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.54 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.53 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.52 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.52 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.51 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.51 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.51 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.50 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.49 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.49 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.48 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.48 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.47 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.47 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.46 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.46 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.45 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.45 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.44 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.44 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.43 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.42 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.42 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.41 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.41 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.40 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.39 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.39 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.38 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.38 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.38 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.37 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,739.51 Ark0.19%0.36 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,814.93 Ark0.12%0.36 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,814.93 Ark0.12%0.35 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,814.93 Ark0.12%0.35 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,814.93 Ark0.12%0.35 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,814.93 Ark0.12%0.34 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,814.93 Ark0.12%0.34 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,814.93 Ark0.12%0.33 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,814.93 Ark0.12%0.33 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,814.93 Ark0.12%0.33 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,814.93 Ark0.12%0.32 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,814.93 Ark0.12%0.32 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:36 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:57 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 1:00 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:48 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.70 Ark