6.14 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,351.36 Ark

Total Paid

4.17907%

Vote Weight
AUiDJPJ45xsV1Pu8gVKMmsx8cRd21fQgAs
Created At2018-08-03 15:30:03
Vote Weight4.18%
Wallet Balance26,310.59 Ark
Pending Balance6.14 Ark
Total Paid1,351.36 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-23 15:39:46
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
12 minutes ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%6.14 Ark
32 minutes ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%6.06 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%6.04 Ark
53 minutes ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%6.01 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.96 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.93 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.83 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.77 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.72 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.67 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.59 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.54 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.49 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.41 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.35 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.33 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.28 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.22 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.14 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%5.01 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%4.96 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%4.93 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%4.88 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%4.80 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%4.72 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%4.67 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%4.62 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%4.54 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%4.46 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%4.41 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%4.38 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%4.30 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%4.28 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%4.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.63%4.15 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.64%4.12 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%4.04 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%4.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.94 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.92 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.86 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.81 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.74 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.66 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.61 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.58 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.56 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.48 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.45 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.40 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.38 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.33 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.30 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.20 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.17 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.15 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.07 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%3.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.97 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.89 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.84 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.79 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.74 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.71 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.61 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.56 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.51 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.45 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.38 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.33 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.25 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.22 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.15 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.12 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.07 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%2.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.92 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.89 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.81 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.74 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.66 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.61 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.58 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.51 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.46 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.40 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.35 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.33 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.25 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.23 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.17 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.07 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%1.05 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%0.99 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%0.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%0.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%0.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%0.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%0.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%0.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%0.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%0.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.60%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,310.59 Ark1.58%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,304.52 Ark1.58%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share26,304.52 Ark1.58%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,304.52 Ark1.58%6.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,304.52 Ark1.58%6.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,304.52 Ark1.58%5.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,304.52 Ark1.58%5.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,304.52 Ark1.58%5.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,304.52 Ark1.58%5.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,304.52 Ark1.58%5.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,304.52 Ark1.58%5.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,304.52 Ark1.58%5.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,304.52 Ark1.58%5.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update26,304.52 Ark1.58%5.49 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 7:39 PM UTC5.68 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC4.74 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC6.14 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.21 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.70 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.52 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.56 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.55 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.56 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.52 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.49 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.52 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC5.68 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.59 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.45 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC5.76 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.51 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC5.64 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC5.55 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.30 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.29 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.26 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.23 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.39 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.54 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.68 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.58 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC5.54 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC3.52 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.78 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.76 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.81 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.77 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.80 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.74 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.73 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC5.76 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC6.00 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC5.56 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.90 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.89 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC6.90 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.82 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC6.67 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC7.36 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC5.62 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC6.13 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC6.10 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC5.99 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC5.21 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC6.89 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC5.78 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC5.91 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC6.14 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC5.75 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC6.23 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC5.96 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC6.85 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC5.97 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC6.28 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC6.02 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC7.20 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC5.74 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC5.66 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC6.25 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC6.11 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC6.53 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC6.39 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC6.50 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC5.71 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:36 PM UTC5.82 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC6.05 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC6.23 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:06 AM UTC6.09 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC6.12 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC6.40 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC6.31 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC6.27 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC8.82 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:31 AM UTC6.64 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:09 PM UTC6.24 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:19 PM UTC6.23 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC6.96 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:35 PM UTC6.84 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC6.59 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC6.65 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC7.35 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC7.92 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC6.53 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC6.65 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC6.30 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC7.84 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC6.63 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC6.42 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:17 PM UTC6.22 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC6.59 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC6.39 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:24 AM UTC6.29 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:54 AM UTC6.95 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:24 AM UTC6.95 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC7.12 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC6.69 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC6.60 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC5.70 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC7.62 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:17 PM UTC3.24 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:00 PM UTC6.12 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 5:50 PM UTC6.30 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC7.35 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:29 AM UTC6.30 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC5.97 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC5.88 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:19 AM UTC5.97 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:44 AM UTC6.14 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC6.06 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC5.67 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:14 AM UTC6.44 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:36 AM UTC5.22 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC5.48 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC5.46 Ark