0.21 Ark

Balance since last payout

420.07 Ark

Total Paid

1.41440%

Vote Weight
AUiDJPJ45xsV1Pu8gVKMmsx8cRd21fQgAs
Created At2018-08-03 15:30:03
Vote Weight1.41%
Pending Balance0.21 Ark
Total Paid420.07 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-18 22:11:57
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
16 minutes ago Balance Update22,203.92 Ark1.41%0.21 Ark
27 minutes ago Balance Update22,203.92 Ark1.41%0.16 Ark
37 minutes ago Balance Update22,203.92 Ark1.41%0.13 Ark
47 minutes ago Balance Update22,203.92 Ark1.41%0.08 Ark
57 minutes ago Balance Update22,203.92 Ark1.41%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Profit Share22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%5.71 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%5.60 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%5.55 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%5.50 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%5.42 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%5.39 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%5.36 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%5.29 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%5.23 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%5.21 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%5.13 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%5.08 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%5.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%5.00 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.97 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.92 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.89 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.81 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.71 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.65 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.58 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.55 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.50 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.44 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.37 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.34 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.26 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.15 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%4.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.94 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.92 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.84 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.79 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.73 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.63 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.58 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.50 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.47 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.42 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.39 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.34 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.26 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.18 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.16 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%3.00 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.94 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.89 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.79 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.76 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.66 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.63 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.60 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.58 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.50 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.39 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.34 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.26 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.18 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.10 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.05 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%2.02 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.94 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.87 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.79 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.76 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.73 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.66 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.60 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.58 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.55 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.47 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.44 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.39 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.31 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.23 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.21 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.18 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.10 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.02 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%1.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.95 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.87 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.84 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.79 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.73 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.66 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.58 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.55 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,198.21 Ark1.41%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,191.72 Ark1.41%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,191.72 Ark1.41%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share22,191.72 Ark1.41%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,191.72 Ark1.41%6.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,191.72 Ark1.41%6.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,191.72 Ark1.41%6.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,191.72 Ark1.41%6.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,191.72 Ark1.41%6.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,191.72 Ark1.41%6.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,191.72 Ark1.41%6.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,191.72 Ark1.41%6.00 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 7:39 PM UTC5.68 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC4.74 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC6.14 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.21 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.70 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.52 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.56 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.55 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.56 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.52 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.49 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.52 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC5.68 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.59 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.45 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC5.76 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.51 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC5.64 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC5.55 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.30 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.29 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.26 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.23 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.39 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.54 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.68 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC5.58 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC5.54 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC3.52 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.78 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.76 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.81 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.77 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.80 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.74 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.73 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC5.76 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC6.00 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC5.56 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.90 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.89 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC6.90 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.82 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC6.67 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC7.36 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC5.62 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC6.13 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC6.10 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC5.99 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC5.21 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC6.89 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC5.78 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC5.91 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC6.14 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC5.75 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC6.23 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC5.96 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC6.85 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC5.97 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC6.28 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC6.02 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC7.20 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC5.74 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC5.66 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC6.25 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC6.11 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC6.53 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC6.39 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC6.50 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC5.71 Ark