0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

2,154.57 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AUiDJPJ45xsV1Pu8gVKMmsx8cRd21fQgAs
Created At2018-08-03 19:30:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid2,154.57 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-12 09:10:17
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 day ago Unvoted27,113.79 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark0.00%3.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.91%3.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.91%3.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.91%3.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.91%3.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.91%3.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.91%3.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%3.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%3.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%3.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%3.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%3.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%3.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%3.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%3.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%3.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%3.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%3.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%3.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%3.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%3.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%2.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.73 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.67 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.63 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.58 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.54 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.52 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.48 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.41 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.39 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.35 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.33 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.31 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.25 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.22 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.18 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.14 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.06 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%1.04 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.99 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.97 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.89 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.85 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.80 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.74 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.70 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.68 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.63 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.61 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.57 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.53 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.49 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.44 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.40 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.36 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.28 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.25 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.21 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.19 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.15 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.11 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,113.79 Ark1.90%0.04 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%0.00 Ark
2 days ago Profit Share27,108.77 Ark1.90%0.00 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%5.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.99 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.91 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.88 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.84 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.80 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.76 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.74 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.69 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.67 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.63 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.59 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.57 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.53 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.52 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.50 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.46 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.44 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.40 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.38 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.31 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update27,108.77 Ark1.90%4.29 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 11:39 PM UTC5.68 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:04 AM UTC4.74 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC6.14 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.21 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:05 AM UTC5.70 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.52 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.56 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.55 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.56 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.52 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.49 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.52 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC5.68 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC5.59 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC5.45 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:06 AM UTC5.76 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC5.51 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:06 AM UTC5.64 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC5.55 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.30 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC5.29 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.26 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:05 AM UTC5.23 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC5.39 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.54 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:05 AM UTC5.68 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC5.58 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC5.54 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC3.52 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC5.78 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC5.76 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC5.81 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC5.77 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC5.80 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC5.74 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC5.73 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC5.76 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC6.00 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC5.56 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC5.90 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC6.89 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC6.90 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:48 AM UTC6.82 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC6.67 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC7.36 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:24 AM UTC5.62 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:48 AM UTC6.13 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC6.10 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC5.99 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC5.21 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC6.89 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC5.78 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC5.91 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC6.14 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC5.75 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:40 AM UTC6.23 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC5.96 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC6.85 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC5.97 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC6.28 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:56 PM UTC6.02 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:28 PM UTC7.20 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC5.74 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC5.66 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC6.25 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC6.11 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC6.53 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC6.39 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC6.50 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:11 AM UTC5.71 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:36 AM UTC5.82 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC6.05 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC6.23 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:06 AM UTC6.09 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC6.12 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC6.40 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC6.31 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC6.27 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:42 PM UTC8.82 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:31 PM UTC6.64 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:09 PM UTC6.24 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:19 PM UTC6.23 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:54 PM UTC6.96 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:35 PM UTC6.84 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC6.59 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC6.65 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC7.35 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC7.92 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC6.53 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC6.65 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC6.30 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC7.84 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC6.63 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC6.42 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:17 AM UTC6.22 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC6.59 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC6.39 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC6.29 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC6.95 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:24 PM UTC6.95 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC7.12 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC6.69 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC6.60 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC5.70 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC7.62 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC3.24 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:00 PM UTC6.12 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:50 PM UTC6.30 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC7.35 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC6.30 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC5.97 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC5.88 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:19 AM UTC5.97 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:44 AM UTC6.14 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC6.06 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC5.67 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC6.44 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC5.22 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC5.48 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC5.46 Ark