1.16 Ark

Balance since last payout

437.05 Ark

Total Paid

0.69233%

Vote Weight
AUjpzPFhbRg13s8CRm7Ap3dxWGTeoRV1SU
Created At2018-03-15 10:15:02
Vote Weight0.69%
Wallet Balance10,154.20 Ark
Pending Balance1.16 Ark
Total Paid437.05 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-22 00:37:51
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
14 minutes ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%1.16 Ark
34 minutes ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%1.12 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%1.11 Ark
54 minutes ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%1.08 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%1.06 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%1.03 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%1.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.99 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.98 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.95 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.93 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.91 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.90 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.86 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.84 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.82 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.80 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.76 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.75 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.71 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.67 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.64 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.62 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.58 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.53 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.49 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.45 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.44 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.41 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.39 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.37 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.36 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.32 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.28 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.27 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.24 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.22 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.21 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.18 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,154.20 Ark0.69%0.15 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Profit Share10,151.36 Ark0.69%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.85 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.76 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.72 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.69 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.68 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.64 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.62 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.59 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.56 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.55 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.54 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.51 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.50 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.47 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.45 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.42 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.38 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.37 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.32 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.28 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.27 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.24 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.22 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.19 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.18 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.14 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.11 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.09 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.07 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.06 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.02 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%2.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%1.98 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%1.96 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%1.93 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%1.88 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%1.85 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%1.82 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%1.79 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.69%1.78 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.76 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.74 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.71 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.69 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.67 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.65 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.62 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.59 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.54 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.52 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.48 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.45 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.42 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.41 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.37 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.36 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%1.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%0.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%0.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%0.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%0.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,151.36 Ark0.70%0.72 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC7.18 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.50 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.20 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.86 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.86 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.85 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.87 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.91 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.91 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.88 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.86 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.79 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.76 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.97 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.95 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.84 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.95 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.76 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.29 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:43 AM UTC2.03 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.09 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark