0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

78.61 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AUxXoNxGLvxzMsZyChazPTiZR4Edep1GKH
Created At2018-11-05 18:30:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid78.61 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-01-26 05:58:22
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 months ago Unvoted4,048.88 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.26%0.25 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.26%0.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.26%0.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.26%0.23 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.26%0.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.28%0.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.28%0.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.28%0.19 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.28%0.18 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.28%0.18 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.17 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.16 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.14 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.11 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.09 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.08 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,048.88 Ark0.27%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Profit Share4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%1.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%1.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%1.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.99 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.97 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.96 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.95 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.94 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.93 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.92 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.91 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.90 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.90 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.89 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.88 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.87 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.86 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.86 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.85 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.83 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.82 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.82 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.81 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.80 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.79 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.78 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.78 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.76 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.75 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.75 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.74 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.73 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.73 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.72 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.71 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.70 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.69 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.68 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.68 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.67 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.65 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.65 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.65 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.64 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.62 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.62 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.61 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.60 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.59 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.58 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.58 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.57 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.56 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.55 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.54 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.54 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.53 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.52 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.51 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.51 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.50 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.49 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.48 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.47 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.47 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.45 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.44 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.44 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.43 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.42 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.41 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.40 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.39 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.39 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.37 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.37 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.36 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.36 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.35 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.34 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.33 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.32 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.32 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.31 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.30 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,047.85 Ark0.27%0.30 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:55 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:37 AM UTC1.31 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:04 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC1.19 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:25 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:55 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:30 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:18 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:10 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 8:29 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:30 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:16 AM UTC1.06 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC1.06 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:46 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:03 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:16 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:37 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC1.09 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC0.86 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:23 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:48 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:06 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:01 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:13 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:47 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:52 AM UTC0.91 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC1.02 Ark