4.92 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,728.21 Ark

Total Paid

3.04414%

Vote Weight
AV7aiQcFVEEJcmcD7WR7DXbJ8EwGbFYwEE
Created At2019-01-28 18:45:05
Vote Weight3.04%
Pending Balance4.92 Ark
Total Paid1,728.21 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-17 08:00:39
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 minutes ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%4.92 Ark
25 minutes ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%4.77 Ark
36 minutes ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%4.68 Ark
46 minutes ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%4.58 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%4.43 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%4.38 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%4.29 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%4.09 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%3.95 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%3.85 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%3.75 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%3.65 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%3.56 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%3.36 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%3.31 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%3.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%3.12 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%3.07 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%2.87 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%2.83 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%2.73 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%2.58 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%2.39 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%2.34 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%2.29 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%2.19 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%2.09 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%1.95 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%1.85 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%1.75 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%1.61 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%1.56 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%1.46 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%1.41 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%1.32 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%1.22 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%1.07 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%0.88 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%0.73 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%0.68 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%0.54 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%0.44 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%0.34 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update57,291.73 Ark3.04%0.24 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Profit Share57,276.77 Ark3.04%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%14.96 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%14.82 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%14.67 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%14.57 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%14.53 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%14.38 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%14.33 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%14.18 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%14.09 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%14.04 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%13.99 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%13.84 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%13.75 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%13.65 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%13.55 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%13.45 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%13.40 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%13.21 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%13.16 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%13.11 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%12.92 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%12.87 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%12.82 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%12.72 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%12.67 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%12.63 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%12.43 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%12.33 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%12.19 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%12.09 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%11.99 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%11.80 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%11.65 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%11.60 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%11.55 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%11.46 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%11.36 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%11.31 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%11.21 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%11.16 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%11.02 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%10.87 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%10.73 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%10.58 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%10.53 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%10.39 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%10.29 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%10.24 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%10.09 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%9.95 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%9.85 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%9.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%9.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%9.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%9.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%9.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%9.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%9.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%9.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%8.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%8.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%8.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%8.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%8.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%8.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%8.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%8.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%7.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%7.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%7.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%7.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%7.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%7.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update57,276.77 Ark3.04%7.37 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:49 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:20 PM UTC15.92 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC15.92 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC16.77 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC16.04 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC15.17 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:21 AM UTC15.61 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC16.34 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:15 PM UTC18.81 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC17.69 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC16.38 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC16.06 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC23.19 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC19.46 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC18.37 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC14.81 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC19.02 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:18 AM UTC14.98 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC13.84 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC16.69 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:56 PM UTC13.72 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC13.22 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC12.98 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:54 AM UTC13.73 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:40 AM UTC15.69 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC14.07 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC16.36 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC19.69 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:50 AM UTC15.03 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC14.57 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:01 AM UTC16.02 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC15.55 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC14.54 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC16.67 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC14.81 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC15.65 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC15.42 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC20.89 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC16.57 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC15.07 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC15.92 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC15.55 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC14.98 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC18.38 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC19.14 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC14.15 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC15.10 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC16.66 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC16.25 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC15.62 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC18.53 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC14.18 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC14.14 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC14.32 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:26 PM UTC14.16 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:21 PM UTC15.01 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:34 PM UTC13.94 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC17.66 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC18.59 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC14.15 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC15.81 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC19.37 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC16.50 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC15.63 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC16.41 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:43 AM UTC13.24 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:56 AM UTC12.30 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC12.99 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:49 AM UTC12.25 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:40 PM UTC13.08 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC13.62 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC13.96 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC15.23 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 10:59 AM UTC15.58 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:13 PM UTC13.21 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:48 PM UTC15.38 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC18.19 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:46 PM UTC18.97 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:42 PM UTC14.40 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:45 PM UTC13.35 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC12.85 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC13.65 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:08 PM UTC16.63 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:33 PM UTC16.80 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 9:59 AM UTC17.98 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC16.49 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC14.18 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:19 AM UTC13.46 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:04 AM UTC15.64 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 PM UTC18.08 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC14.94 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 3:36 AM UTC24.74 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 7:04 PM UTC20.12 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 3:33 AM UTC16.60 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 7:49 AM UTC13.30 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 8:24 AM UTC11.01 Ark
    Tue, May 28, 2019 9:23 PM UTC16.70 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 8:00 AM UTC15.54 Ark
    Fri, May 31, 2019 8:42 PM UTC16.68 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 1:38 AM UTC13.17 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 5:16 AM UTC12.52 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 8:37 AM UTC12.48 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 4:01 PM UTC14.24 Ark
    Thu, Jun 6, 2019 11:58 PM UTC14.43 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 6:04 AM UTC13.56 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 9:47 AM UTC12.36 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 1:14 PM UTC12.30 Ark
    Tue, Jun 11, 2019 11:37 PM UTC15.17 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 6:52 PM UTC27.94 Ark
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019 9:01 PM UTC11.33 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM UTC14.96 Ark