4.63 Ark

Balance since last payout

2,624.01 Ark

Total Paid

3.76322%

Vote Weight
AV7aiQcFVEEJcmcD7WR7DXbJ8EwGbFYwEE
Created At2019-01-28 23:45:05
Vote Weight3.76%
Wallet Balance58,187.53 Ark
Pending Balance4.63 Ark
Total Paid2,624.01 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-09-17 15:52:26
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%4.63 Ark
13 minutes ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%4.59 Ark
23 minutes ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%4.55 Ark
33 minutes ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%4.48 Ark
43 minutes ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%4.44 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%4.29 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%4.21 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%4.14 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%4.03 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.99 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.91 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.88 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.80 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.73 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.69 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.65 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.61 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.46 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.42 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.35 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.31 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.27 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.20 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.16 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%3.05 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%2.97 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%2.86 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%2.78 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%2.75 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%2.71 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%2.67 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%2.60 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%2.52 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%2.45 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%2.37 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%2.26 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%2.22 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%2.15 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%2.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%1.99 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%1.88 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%1.84 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%1.73 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%1.66 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%1.54 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%1.43 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%1.39 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%1.32 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%1.28 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%1.13 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%1.09 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%1.05 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%0.98 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%0.94 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%0.90 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%0.83 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%0.75 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%0.68 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%0.60 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%0.56 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%0.45 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%0.38 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%0.34 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%0.26 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%0.23 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%0.15 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update58,187.53 Ark3.76%0.11 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Profit Share58,173.98 Ark3.76%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%13.55 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%13.48 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%13.36 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%13.33 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%13.29 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%13.21 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%13.14 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%13.10 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%12.99 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%12.91 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%12.80 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%12.76 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%12.69 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%12.57 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%12.50 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%12.42 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%12.35 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%12.27 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%12.20 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%12.12 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%12.05 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%11.97 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%11.90 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%11.82 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%11.74 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%11.71 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%11.67 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%11.63 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%11.52 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%11.41 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%11.26 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%11.22 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%11.10 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%11.03 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.99 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.95 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.88 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.80 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.77 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.65 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.62 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.54 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.50 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.47 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.39 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update58,173.98 Ark3.76%10.01 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:49 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:20 AM UTC15.92 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC15.92 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC16.77 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC16.04 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC15.17 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:21 AM UTC15.61 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:01 PM UTC16.34 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:15 PM UTC18.81 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:26 AM UTC17.69 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:42 AM UTC16.38 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC16.06 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC23.19 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:04 AM UTC19.46 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:41 PM UTC18.37 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:29 PM UTC14.81 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC19.02 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC14.98 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC13.84 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:52 PM UTC16.69 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:56 AM UTC13.72 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:06 AM UTC13.22 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:48 AM UTC12.98 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC13.73 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC15.69 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:54 PM UTC14.07 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:49 PM UTC16.36 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:07 AM UTC19.69 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC15.03 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC14.57 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC16.02 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:45 PM UTC15.55 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC14.54 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC16.67 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC14.81 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC15.65 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC15.42 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC20.89 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:40 AM UTC16.57 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC15.07 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC15.92 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:37 AM UTC15.55 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC14.98 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC18.38 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC19.14 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC14.15 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC15.10 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC16.66 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC16.25 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC15.62 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC18.53 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC14.18 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC14.14 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC14.32 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC14.16 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC15.01 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC13.94 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC17.66 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC18.59 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC14.15 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC15.81 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC19.37 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC16.50 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC15.63 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC16.41 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC13.24 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC12.30 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC12.99 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC12.25 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC13.08 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC13.62 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC13.96 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC15.23 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC15.58 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC13.21 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC15.38 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC18.19 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC18.97 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC14.40 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC13.35 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC12.85 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC13.65 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC16.63 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC16.80 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:59 PM UTC17.98 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC16.49 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC14.18 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC13.46 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC15.64 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC18.08 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC14.94 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC24.74 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC20.12 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC16.60 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC13.30 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC11.01 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC16.70 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC15.54 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC16.68 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC13.17 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC12.52 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC12.48 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC14.24 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC14.43 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC13.56 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC12.36 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC12.30 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC15.17 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC27.94 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC11.33 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC14.96 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC14.56 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC13.05 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:59 AM UTC20.36 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC12.66 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:46 AM UTC19.41 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC12.37 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:42 PM UTC13.50 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC14.60 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:26 AM UTC11.85 Ark