0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

2,826.17 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AV7aiQcFVEEJcmcD7WR7DXbJ8EwGbFYwEE
Created At2019-01-28 23:45:05
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid2,826.17 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-12 09:10:24
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 weeks ago Unvoted58,389.69 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark0.00%9.82 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%9.77 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%9.69 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%9.65 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%9.57 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%9.52 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%9.40 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%9.31 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%9.27 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%9.15 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%9.10 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%8.94 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%8.81 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%8.77 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%8.64 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%8.56 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%8.48 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%8.39 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%8.35 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%8.31 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%8.14 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.19%8.10 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.11%7.98 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.11%7.94 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.11%7.85 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.11%7.77 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.11%7.73 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%7.65 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%7.53 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%7.40 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%7.36 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%7.28 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%7.12 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%6.99 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%6.95 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%6.83 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%6.75 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%6.67 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%6.54 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%6.46 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%6.42 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%6.34 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%6.22 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%6.13 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%6.05 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%5.97 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%5.85 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%5.81 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%5.73 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%5.68 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%5.56 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%5.52 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%5.36 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%5.28 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%5.23 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%5.15 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%5.03 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%4.95 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%4.91 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%4.83 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%4.78 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%4.66 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%4.58 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%4.54 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%4.50 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%4.42 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%4.38 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%4.29 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%4.25 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%4.13 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%4.05 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%4.01 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%3.88 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%3.80 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%3.72 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%3.60 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%3.52 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%3.39 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%3.27 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%3.19 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%3.03 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%2.98 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%2.90 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%2.86 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%2.82 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%2.70 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%2.62 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%2.53 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%2.45 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%2.29 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%2.25 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%2.13 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%2.08 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%1.92 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%1.84 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%1.72 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%1.59 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%1.51 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%1.47 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%1.39 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%1.35 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%1.31 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%1.23 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%1.14 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%1.06 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%1.02 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%0.94 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%0.86 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%0.78 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%0.61 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%0.57 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%0.53 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%0.45 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%0.41 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%0.33 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%0.25 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,389.69 Ark4.09%0.16 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,378.87 Ark4.09%0.08 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update58,378.87 Ark4.09%0.00 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:49 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:20 AM UTC15.92 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC15.92 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC16.77 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC16.04 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC15.17 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:21 AM UTC15.61 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:01 PM UTC16.34 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:15 PM UTC18.81 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:26 AM UTC17.69 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:42 AM UTC16.38 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC16.06 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC23.19 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:04 AM UTC19.46 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:41 PM UTC18.37 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:29 PM UTC14.81 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC19.02 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC14.98 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC13.84 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:52 PM UTC16.69 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:56 AM UTC13.72 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:06 AM UTC13.22 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:48 AM UTC12.98 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC13.73 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC15.69 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:54 PM UTC14.07 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:49 PM UTC16.36 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:07 AM UTC19.69 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC15.03 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC14.57 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC16.02 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:45 PM UTC15.55 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC14.54 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC16.67 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC14.81 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC15.65 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC15.42 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC20.89 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:40 AM UTC16.57 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC15.07 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC15.92 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:37 AM UTC15.55 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC14.98 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC18.38 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC19.14 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC14.15 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC15.10 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC16.66 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC16.25 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC15.62 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC18.53 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC14.18 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC14.14 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC14.32 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC14.16 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC15.01 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC13.94 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC17.66 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC18.59 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC14.15 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC15.81 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC19.37 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC16.50 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC15.63 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC16.41 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC13.24 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC12.30 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC12.99 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC12.25 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC13.08 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC13.62 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC13.96 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC15.23 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC15.58 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC13.21 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC15.38 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC18.19 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC18.97 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC14.40 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC13.35 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC12.85 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC13.65 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC16.63 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC16.80 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:59 PM UTC17.98 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC16.49 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC14.18 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC13.46 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC15.64 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC18.08 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC14.94 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC24.74 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC20.12 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC16.60 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC13.30 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC11.01 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC16.70 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC15.54 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC16.68 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC13.17 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC12.52 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC12.48 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC14.24 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC14.43 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC13.56 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC12.36 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC12.30 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC15.17 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC27.94 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC11.33 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC14.96 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC14.56 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC13.05 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:59 AM UTC20.36 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC12.66 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:46 AM UTC19.41 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC12.37 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:42 PM UTC13.50 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC14.60 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:26 AM UTC11.85 Ark