12.53 Ark

Balance since last payout

6,671.43 Ark

Total Paid

27.40588%

Vote Weight
AV8rye5UzHEJSbCKXqR97Mcd2iBex4koc9
Created At2018-03-19 03:50:03
Vote Weight27.41%
Wallet Balance216,052.82 Ark
Pending Balance12.53 Ark
Total Paid6,671.43 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-18 20:05:49
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 minutes ago Balance Update216,052.82 Ark14.97%12.53 Ark
14 minutes ago Balance Update216,052.82 Ark14.97%12.26 Ark
19 minutes ago Balance Update216,052.82 Ark14.97%11.98 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update216,052.82 Ark14.97%11.71 Ark
34 minutes ago Balance Update216,052.82 Ark14.97%11.43 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update216,052.82 Ark14.97%11.16 Ark
54 minutes ago Balance Update216,052.82 Ark14.97%10.60 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update216,052.82 Ark14.97%10.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update216,052.82 Ark14.97%9.78 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.30%9.51 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.30%9.25 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.30%8.73 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.30%8.46 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.30%8.20 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.30%7.94 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.30%7.67 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.30%7.41 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.30%7.15 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.30%6.88 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.30%6.62 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.30%6.36 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.30%5.83 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.30%5.57 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.40%5.30 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.42%5.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.42%4.77 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.42%4.51 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.42%4.24 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.42%3.97 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.42%3.71 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.43%3.44 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.43%3.18 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.43%2.91 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.43%2.65 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.43%2.38 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.43%2.12 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.38%1.85 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.38%1.59 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update204,792.65 Ark14.38%1.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%1.06 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%0.79 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%0.53 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%0.26 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Profit Share204,736.82 Ark14.38%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%55.82 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%55.56 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%55.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%54.77 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%54.50 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%53.97 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%53.71 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%53.44 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%53.18 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%52.65 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%52.38 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%52.12 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%51.86 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%51.59 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%51.06 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%50.80 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%50.53 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%50.27 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%50.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%49.74 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%49.21 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%48.94 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%48.68 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%48.42 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%47.89 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%47.62 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%47.36 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%47.09 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%46.83 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%46.56 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%46.30 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%46.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%45.50 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%45.24 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%44.97 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%44.71 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%44.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%43.92 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%43.65 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%43.39 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%43.12 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%42.86 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%42.59 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%42.33 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%42.06 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%41.80 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%41.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%40.74 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%40.48 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%40.21 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%39.68 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%39.42 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%39.15 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%38.89 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%38.62 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%38.36 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%38.09 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%37.83 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%37.56 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%37.30 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%37.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%36.51 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%36.24 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%35.71 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%35.45 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%35.18 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%34.65 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%34.39 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.38%34.12 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.39%33.86 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.39%33.59 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.39%33.33 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.40%33.06 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.40%32.53 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update204,736.82 Ark14.40%32.27 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC25.70 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC25.65 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC29.93 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC30.54 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC30.71 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC30.96 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC31.21 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC41.92 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC43.17 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC43.24 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC43.35 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC43.43 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC43.43 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.21 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.11 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.86 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC43.46 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC43.30 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC43.35 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC43.39 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC43.47 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.85 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.84 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.05 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.17 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.70 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.37 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.08 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.08 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.88 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.63 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.02 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.74 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.97 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.18 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.78 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.93 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.03 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.81 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.25 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.99 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.59 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.58 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.39 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.39 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.33 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.63 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.23 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.25 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.45 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.42 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.41 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.19 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.41 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.93 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC41.55 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC40.88 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC45.74 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC45.39 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.79 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC41.20 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.73 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.11 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC45.22 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.87 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.42 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC45.25 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.23 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.22 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.06 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC44.27 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.29 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.03 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.70 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.46 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.88 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC43.95 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC44.52 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.94 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.99 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC40.44 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC39.55 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC73.23 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC41.09 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC41.47 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC32.78 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC42.59 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC43.53 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC44.16 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.90 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.75 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.43 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC43.60 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.55 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.56 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.42 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.22 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.57 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.56 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.19 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC41.80 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC41.74 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC41.53 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.64 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.01 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.06 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.93 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC43.03 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.96 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.96 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC40.65 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:43 AM UTC64.99 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC59.18 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.30 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.15 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC36.75 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC41.99 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.30 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.31 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC42.87 Ark