0.18 Ark

Balance since last payout

77.55 Ark

Total Paid

0.10194%

Vote Weight
AVAbH3Y6nyWpvWJVBKpYMEsoW5yUnQYMzZ
Created At2019-01-09 13:30:05
Vote Weight0.10%
Wallet Balance1,577.22 Ark
Pending Balance0.18 Ark
Total Paid77.55 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-09-20 03:01:23
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
22 minutes ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
52 minutes ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,577.22 Ark0.10%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Profit Share1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.24 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.24 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.24 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.23 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.23 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.23 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.23 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.23 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,576.98 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:42 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:07 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:08 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:02 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:14 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:23 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:20 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:48 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:53 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:20 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:21 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:01 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:15 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:26 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:42 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:04 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:29 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:52 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:06 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:48 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:54 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:49 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:07 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:45 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:40 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:37 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:59 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC0.39 Ark