0.01 Ark

Balance since last payout

7.14 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AVJZs8BcShCXfrYEWxNbDwjwSKxRKHs4wq
Created At2018-04-27 20:05:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.01 Ark
Total Paid7.14 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-01-26 10:57:40
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
10 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.77 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Profit Share106.74 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update106.74 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 11:04 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 8:30 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 11:04 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:44 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:42 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:40 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:02 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 2:22 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.02 Ark