0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

14.85 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AVRFDUWjwmQvQGw4tq6L9NDfKFKYeQbJti
Created At2018-07-30 21:05:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid14.85 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-27 09:42:58
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Unvoted637.26 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.26 Ark0.04%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.26 Ark0.04%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.26 Ark0.04%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.26 Ark0.04%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.26 Ark0.04%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.26 Ark0.04%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.26 Ark0.04%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.26 Ark0.04%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.26 Ark0.04%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.26 Ark0.04%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.26 Ark0.04%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.26 Ark0.04%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.26 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Profit Share637.08 Ark0.04%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.04%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update637.08 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update636.90 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update636.90 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Profit Share636.90 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update636.90 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update636.90 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update636.90 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update636.90 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update636.90 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update636.90 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:43 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:41 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:24 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:47 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:26 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:57 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:56 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:28 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:14 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:11 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:36 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:06 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:42 AM UTC0.18 Ark