1.72 Ark

Balance since last payout

233.26 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AVUFfsk7CtDBxLEWExNBX2txfKdq6rxJKy
Created At2019-08-01 18:50:01
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance1.72 Ark
Total Paid233.26 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-22 10:30:29
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
14 hours ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%1.72 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%1.73 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,319.98 Ark1.18%1.72 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,319.98 Ark1.18%1.71 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,319.98 Ark1.18%1.69 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,319.98 Ark1.18%1.65 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,319.98 Ark1.18%1.63 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,319.98 Ark1.18%1.60 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,319.98 Ark1.18%1.59 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,319.98 Ark1.18%1.57 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,319.98 Ark1.18%1.55 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,319.98 Ark1.18%1.53 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,319.98 Ark1.18%1.50 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,319.98 Ark1.18%1.46 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,319.98 Ark1.18%1.45 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,319.98 Ark1.18%1.42 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,319.98 Ark1.18%1.39 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%1.36 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%1.33 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%1.28 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%1.25 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%1.24 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%1.22 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%1.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%1.16 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%1.15 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%1.12 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%1.07 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%1.06 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%1.04 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%1.01 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.98 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.95 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.92 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.90 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.87 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.83 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.81 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.78 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.73 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.72 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.70 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.64 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.63 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.61 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,920.00 Ark1.53%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share19,915.93 Ark1.53%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%4.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%4.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%4.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.67 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%3.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update19,915.93 Ark1.53%2.46 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC4.70 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC4.79 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC5.81 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC4.37 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC5.43 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC5.95 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC4.89 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC2.87 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC3.93 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC3.21 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC3.79 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC3.28 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC3.18 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC3.05 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC3.25 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC4.88 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM UTC3.08 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC5.80 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC2.77 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC4.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC3.31 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC4.61 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC2.92 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:53 AM UTC3.75 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC3.56 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:39 PM UTC3.20 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC3.24 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC4.62 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC3.64 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC3.05 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC4.56 Ark
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 2:35 PM UTC4.88 Ark
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:27 AM UTC4.97 Ark
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:30 PM UTC4.21 Ark
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:12 PM UTC4.50 Ark
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 12:05 PM UTC5.16 Ark
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 11:32 PM UTC4.18 Ark
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM UTC4.54 Ark
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM UTC3.56 Ark
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 2:20 AM UTC3.56 Ark
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM UTC3.56 Ark
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:40 PM UTC3.56 Ark
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 8:50 PM UTC3.56 Ark
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 3:00 AM UTC3.66 Ark
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:10 AM UTC3.69 Ark
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 3:20 PM UTC3.76 Ark
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019 9:30 PM UTC3.98 Ark
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019 3:40 AM UTC3.96 Ark
    Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:50 AM UTC3.96 Ark
    Fri, Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM UTC3.98 Ark
    Sat, Oct 19, 2019 10:10 PM UTC4.00 Ark
    Mon, Oct 21, 2019 4:20 AM UTC4.01 Ark
    Tue, Oct 22, 2019 10:30 AM UTC4.07 Ark