0.34 Ark

Balance since last payout

118.45 Ark

Total Paid

0.21211%

Vote Weight
AVVGvwAoxXV3uWNf8rJXxSWJStPsZRmyqM
Created At2017-12-27 23:30:02
Vote Weight0.21%
Wallet Balance2,982.26 Ark
Pending Balance0.34 Ark
Total Paid118.45 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-17 07:58:51
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
19 minutes ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.34 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.34 Ark
49 minutes ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.33 Ark
59 minutes ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.33 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.30 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.30 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.29 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.28 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.28 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.27 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.27 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.26 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.26 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.25 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.24 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.24 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.23 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.23 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.22 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.21 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.21 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.20 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.20 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.19 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.18 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.17 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.17 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.17 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.16 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.16 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.15 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.15 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.14 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.13 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.12 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.12 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.12 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.11 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.11 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.10 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.10 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.09 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.08 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.08 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.07 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.07 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.04 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,982.26 Ark0.16%0.00 Ark
15 hours ago Profit Share2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.00 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.78 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.77 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.76 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.76 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.76 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.75 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.75 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.74 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.73 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.73 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.73 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.72 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.72 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.71 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.71 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.70 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.70 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.69 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.69 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.68 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.67 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.67 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.67 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.66 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.66 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.66 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.65 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.64 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.63 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.63 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.62 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.61 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.61 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.60 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.60 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,981.49 Ark0.16%0.48 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:43 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark