0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

831.15 Ark

Total Paid

0.00683%

Vote Weight
AVXHwm1TKNUGdw1e7wQamnHxbWM8jVz6S2
Created At2018-08-07 20:50:03
Vote Weight0.01%
Wallet Balance44.96 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid831.15 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-12-30 16:00:24
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 years ago Balance Update11,797.14 Ark0.84858%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,797.14 Ark0.84857%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,797.14 Ark0.84857%0.08 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,797.14 Ark0.84857%0.09 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,797.14 Ark0.84857%0.16 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,797.14 Ark0.84856%0.17 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.00 Ark0.85137%0.20 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.00 Ark0.85137%0.24 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.00 Ark0.85121%0.27 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.00 Ark0.85112%0.30 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.00 Ark0.85112%0.35 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.00 Ark0.85112%0.36 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.00 Ark0.85112%0.39 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.00 Ark0.85112%0.41 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.00 Ark0.85111%0.43 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.00 Ark0.85111%0.44 Ark
2 years ago Profit Share11,842.00 Ark0.85111%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.00 Ark0.85111%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85101%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85096%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85095%0.06 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85092%0.09 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85090%0.11 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85152%0.13 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85152%0.16 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85152%0.21 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85152%0.25 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85151%0.27 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85151%0.30 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85151%0.32 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85130%0.35 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85130%0.40 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85130%0.44 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85129%0.46 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85129%0.47 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85129%0.51 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85129%0.55 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85129%0.57 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85128%0.60 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85128%0.63 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85128%0.68 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85127%0.71 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85127%0.74 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85127%0.77 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85127%0.81 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85126%0.84 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85126%0.87 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85126%0.90 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85090%0.95 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85090%0.96 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85089%1.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85089%1.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85088%1.09 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85088%1.11 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85088%1.15 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85088%1.20 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85087%1.22 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85087%1.23 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85087%1.28 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85087%1.31 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85084%1.34 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85084%1.36 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85083%1.39 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85083%1.41 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.85074%1.42 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.84133%1.45 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.84133%1.50 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.84131%1.52 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.84131%1.56 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.84131%1.58 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.84654%1.63 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.84654%1.66 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.84076%1.67 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.84076%1.72 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83406%1.75 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83406%1.77 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83406%1.81 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83406%1.84 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83405%1.87 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83405%1.89 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83405%1.94 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83404%1.97 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83404%2.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83357%2.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83357%2.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83357%2.08 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83357%2.09 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83357%2.14 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83356%2.15 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83356%2.18 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83356%2.20 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83356%2.23 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83356%2.26 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83306%2.29 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83306%2.34 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83305%2.37 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83305%2.40 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83305%2.45 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83304%2.46 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83304%2.49 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83304%2.55 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83304%2.59 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83303%2.60 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83303%2.63 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83302%2.65 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83301%2.71 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83301%2.72 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83301%2.77 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83301%2.79 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83300%2.83 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83278%2.85 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83278%2.88 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83277%2.91 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83277%2.94 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83277%3.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83271%3.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83270%3.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83270%3.06 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83270%3.08 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update11,842.44 Ark0.83270%3.14 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Dec 30, 2019 4:00 PM UTC0.00 Ark
    Sun, Dec 29, 2019 9:50 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Dec 28, 2019 3:40 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Dec 26, 2019 9:30 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Dec 25, 2019 3:20 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Dec 24, 2019 9:10 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Dec 23, 2019 3:00 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Dec 21, 2019 8:50 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Dec 20, 2019 2:40 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Dec 19, 2019 8:30 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Dec 18, 2019 2:20 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Dec 16, 2019 8:10 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Dec 14, 2019 7:50 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Dec 13, 2019 1:40 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:30 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Dec 10, 2019 1:20 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Dec 9, 2019 7:10 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Dec 8, 2019 1:00 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Dec 6, 2019 6:50 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Dec 5, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Dec 4, 2019 6:30 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Dec 3, 2019 12:20 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Dec 1, 2019 6:10 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Nov 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Nov 29, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Nov 27, 2019 11:40 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Nov 26, 2019 5:30 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Nov 25, 2019 11:20 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Nov 24, 2019 5:10 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Nov 22, 2019 11:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Nov 21, 2019 4:50 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Nov 19, 2019 2:10 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Nov 17, 2019 8:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Nov 16, 2019 1:50 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:40 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Nov 14, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:20 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Nov 11, 2019 1:10 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019 7:00 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Nov 9, 2019 12:50 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Nov 7, 2019 6:40 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Nov 6, 2019 12:30 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Nov 5, 2019 6:20 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Nov 4, 2019 12:10 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Nov 1, 2019 11:50 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Oct 31, 2019 5:40 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Oct 29, 2019 11:30 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Oct 28, 2019 5:20 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Oct 27, 2019 11:10 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Oct 26, 2019 5:00 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Oct 24, 2019 10:50 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Oct 23, 2019 4:40 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Oct 22, 2019 10:30 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Oct 21, 2019 4:20 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Oct 19, 2019 10:10 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:50 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019 3:40 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019 9:30 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 3:20 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:10 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 3:00 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 8:50 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:40 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 2:20 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 11:32 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 12:05 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:12 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:30 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:27 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 2:35 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:38 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:52 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:29 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC2.98 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC3.63 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:35 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC3.55 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC2.93 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC4.18 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC2.64 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC2.67 Ark