0.24 Ark

Balance since last payout

497.04 Ark

Total Paid

0.23825%

Vote Weight
AVY4rgBAQb9N8SdK6wHsrEu4HgCXZjLWrH
Created At2018-05-02 21:05:03
Vote Weight0.24%
Wallet Balance3,970.97 Ark
Pending Balance0.24 Ark
Total Paid497.04 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-22 22:46:17
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 minute ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.24 Ark
11 minutes ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.24 Ark
21 minutes ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.24 Ark
31 minutes ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.23 Ark
41 minutes ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.23 Ark
51 minutes ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.22 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.22 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.21 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.21 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.20 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.19 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.19 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.19 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.18 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.17 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.17 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.16 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.15 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.15 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.14 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.14 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.14 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.13 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.13 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.12 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.11 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.11 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.10 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.10 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.10 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.09 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.09 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.08 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.07 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.07 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.07 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.06 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.05 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.05 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.04 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,970.97 Ark0.24%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,970.31 Ark0.24%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,970.31 Ark0.24%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Profit Share3,970.31 Ark0.24%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,970.31 Ark0.24%0.66 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,970.31 Ark0.24%0.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.46 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.45 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.45 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.44 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.44 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.44 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.43 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.42 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.42 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.42 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.41 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.41 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.40 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.40 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.39 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.39 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.39 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.38 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.38 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.37 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.37 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.36 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.36 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.35 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.34 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.34 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.34 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.33 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.32 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.32 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.32 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.31 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.30 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.30 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.29 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.29 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.28 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.28 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.27 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.26 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.26 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,969.76 Ark0.23%0.25 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 11:04 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 8:30 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 11:04 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:44 PM UTC1.83 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.29 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:42 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:40 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:03 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:03 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:03 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:03 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:03 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:03 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 2:22 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.19 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.17 Ark