0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,608.58 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AVfQSBjCrou9Sd5MdUChbECCm2UEyV6u2h
Created At2018-08-25 12:50:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid1,608.58 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-27 09:43:15
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
8 months ago Unvoted101,608.58 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%4.38 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%4.24 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%3.98 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%3.71 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%3.58 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%3.31 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%3.18 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%2.91 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%2.78 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%2.65 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%2.38 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%2.25 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%2.11 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%1.85 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%1.71 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%1.45 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.16%1.31 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,608.58 Ark7.46%1.04 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.97%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Profit Share101,579.96 Ark6.97%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.97%28.62 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.97%28.10 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.97%27.97 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.97%27.84 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%27.46 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%27.20 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%27.07 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%26.81 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%26.68 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%26.42 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%26.29 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%26.03 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%25.90 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%25.64 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%25.51 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%25.25 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%25.12 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%25.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%24.74 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%24.61 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%24.35 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%24.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%23.96 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%23.70 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%23.57 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%23.44 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%23.18 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%23.05 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%22.79 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%22.66 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%22.53 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%22.41 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%22.15 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%21.76 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%21.50 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%21.37 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%21.11 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%20.98 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%20.72 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%20.59 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%20.33 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%20.20 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%20.07 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%19.82 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%19.56 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%19.43 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%19.17 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%19.04 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%18.78 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%18.65 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%18.52 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%18.26 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%18.13 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%18.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%17.74 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark6.96%17.48 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%17.35 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%17.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%16.95 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%16.82 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%16.55 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%16.29 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%16.15 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%16.02 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%15.75 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%15.62 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%15.35 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%15.22 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%14.96 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%14.82 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%14.56 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%14.42 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%14.29 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%14.02 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%13.76 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%13.62 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%13.49 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%13.22 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%13.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%12.82 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%12.69 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%12.43 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%12.29 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%12.03 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%11.89 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%11.63 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%11.36 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%11.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%10.83 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%10.56 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%10.43 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%10.29 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%10.16 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%9.90 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.16%9.76 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.19%9.50 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.19%9.36 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.19%9.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update101,579.96 Ark7.19%8.96 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:05 AM UTC11.53 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC24.13 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:05 AM UTC24.03 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:05 AM UTC23.86 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC24.60 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:05 AM UTC25.27 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:05 AM UTC25.95 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:05 AM UTC25.49 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC25.31 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC16.09 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC26.38 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC26.29 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC26.51 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC26.33 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC26.47 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC26.23 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC26.15 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC26.31 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC27.40 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC25.40 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC26.92 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC31.44 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC31.49 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:49 AM UTC31.13 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC30.46 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:56 AM UTC51.31 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:25 AM UTC18.54 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:48 AM UTC27.99 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC27.85 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC27.33 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC23.78 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC31.46 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC26.38 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC26.99 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC28.02 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC26.25 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:41 AM UTC28.44 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC27.21 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC31.28 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC27.25 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC28.66 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:57 PM UTC27.49 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:29 PM UTC32.88 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC26.22 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC25.85 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC28.53 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:25 PM UTC27.88 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC29.81 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC29.19 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC29.68 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:12 AM UTC26.06 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:37 AM UTC26.59 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC27.65 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:39 AM UTC28.45 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC27.79 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC27.93 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC29.23 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC28.84 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC28.62 Ark