0.01 Ark

Balance since last payout

55.96 Ark

Total Paid

0.16131%

Vote Weight
AVhCztymNqn8zojaoBW2H6w96JVFatGhTb
Created At2018-05-22 15:35:03
Vote Weight0.16%
Wallet Balance1,455.81 Ark
Pending Balance0.01 Ark
Total Paid55.96 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-18 22:11:34
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
18 minutes ago Balance Update1,455.81 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update1,455.81 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
48 minutes ago Balance Update1,455.81 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
59 minutes ago Balance Update1,455.81 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Profit Share1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.36 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.36 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.36 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.35 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.35 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.34 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.34 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.27 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.27 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.26 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.26 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.24 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.24 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.22 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.22 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.22 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.21 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.21 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.44 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,455.01 Ark0.09%0.35 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:30 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:42 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:40 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:22 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:47 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:14 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:23 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.37 Ark