0.10 Ark

Balance since last payout

269.93 Ark

Total Paid

0.09856%

Vote Weight
AVyJzwqH5oLUy6gv4m5fBsgmLk3WakCcwi
Created At2018-05-04 05:20:03
Vote Weight0.10%
Wallet Balance1,004.86 Ark
Pending Balance0.10 Ark
Total Paid269.93 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-24 20:10:50
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.04 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.02 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.02 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.02 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.02 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,004.86 Ark0.06%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Profit Share1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.24 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.24 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.23 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.22 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.21 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.20 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,004.62 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:30 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:42 PM UTC1.09 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:40 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:03 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:03 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:03 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.09 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:22 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC1.04 Ark