0.14 Ark

Balance since last payout

24.54 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AVz2XgfsXLfa9W8QPjc9tDL37LQKJ48AUm
Created At2018-10-24 12:40:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.14 Ark
Total Paid24.54 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-29 21:08:46
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.14 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.14 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.14 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.05 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.05 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.05 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.74 Ark0.10%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Profit Share1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.40 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.39 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.39 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.39 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.38 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.38 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.38 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.37 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.37 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.37 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.36 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.36 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.36 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.35 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.35 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.35 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.34 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.34 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.33 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.33 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.32 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.32 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.31 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.30 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.29 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.28 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.27 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.26 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.26 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.25 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.25 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.25 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.24 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.24 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.24 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.22 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.21 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.19 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.18 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.17 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.16 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.15 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,626.34 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,625.98 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,625.98 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,625.98 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update1,625.98 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 4:00 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:08 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:43 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:55 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:25 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:55 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:18 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:10 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 8:26 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:30 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:46 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:15 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:37 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC0.40 Ark