1.15 Ark

Balance since last payout

448.84 Ark

Total Paid

0.57681%

Vote Weight
AVzWJVxj3fd3upsec2uUqQSdUjB6Y73xmt
Created At2018-06-05 00:00:02
Vote Weight0.58%
Wallet Balance9,597.77 Ark
Pending Balance1.15 Ark
Total Paid448.84 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-25 07:58:31
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
18 seconds ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%1.15 Ark
10 minutes ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%1.14 Ark
30 minutes ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%1.12 Ark
40 minutes ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%1.12 Ark
50 minutes ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%1.11 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%1.09 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%1.08 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%1.07 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%1.06 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%1.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%1.03 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%1.01 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%1.00 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%1.00 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.99 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.98 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.96 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.96 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.95 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.94 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.93 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.92 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.91 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.91 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.89 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.89 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.88 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.86 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.85 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.84 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.83 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.81 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.80 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.80 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.78 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.78 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.77 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.76 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.76 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.74 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.73 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.72 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.71 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.70 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.69 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.69 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.67 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.67 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.66 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.65 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.64 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.63 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.62 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.62 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.61 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.59 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.57 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.55 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.55 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.54 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.53 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.52 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.51 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.50 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.48 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.48 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.46 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.45 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.44 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.43 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.42 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.41 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.40 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.39 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.39 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.37 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.37 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.36 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.35 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.35 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.34 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.32 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.31 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.30 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.29 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.28 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.27 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.26 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.24 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.22 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.22 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.21 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.20 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.19 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.17 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.17 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.16 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.15 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.14 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.13 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.13 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.12 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.10 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.09 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.07 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.05 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.04 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.03 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,597.77 Ark0.58%0.01 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,596.23 Ark0.58%0.01 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,596.23 Ark0.58%0.00 Ark
22 hours ago Profit Share9,596.23 Ark0.58%0.00 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,596.23 Ark0.58%1.55 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,596.23 Ark0.58%1.54 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update9,596.23 Ark0.58%1.53 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update9,596.23 Ark0.58%1.52 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update9,596.23 Ark0.58%1.51 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 8:30 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 11:04 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:44 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:42 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:41 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 2:22 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.19 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:14 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 3:29 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:24 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:47 AM UTC1.29 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:48 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC1.09 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:26 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:28 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:32 AM UTC1.29 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:40 AM UTC1.31 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC1.44 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:57 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC1.32 Ark