0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

576.97 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AW1sMTWL3mu3m6wud2Ch9cFLtXoSToyrsh
Created At2019-06-12 22:20:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid576.97 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2020-01-03 10:30:21
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 months ago Unvoted17,979.05 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,979.05 Ark1.45%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Profit Share17,979.05 Ark1.45%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,979.05 Ark1.29%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,979.05 Ark1.29%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Profit Share17,979.05 Ark1.29%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,979.05 Ark1.29%0.14 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,979.05 Ark1.29%0.13 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,979.05 Ark1.29%0.12 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,979.05 Ark1.30%0.10 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,979.05 Ark1.31%0.09 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,979.05 Ark1.31%0.08 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,979.05 Ark1.31%0.07 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,979.05 Ark1.31%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,979.05 Ark1.31%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.31%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.31%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Profit Share17,978.84 Ark1.31%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.31%0.21 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.31%0.20 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.31%0.18 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.31%0.17 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.31%0.14 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.31%0.13 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.31%0.12 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.31%0.10 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.31%0.09 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.31%0.08 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.07 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.03 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Profit Share17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%1.13 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%1.12 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%1.10 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%1.08 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%1.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%1.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%1.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%1.02 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%1.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%1.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.99 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.97 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.96 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.95 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.92 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.91 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.88 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.86 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.83 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.80 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.79 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.77 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.75 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.73 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.70 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.67 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.66 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.64 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.62 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.58 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.56 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.52 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.49 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.47 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.44 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.40 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.38 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.34 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.31 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.27 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.26 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.22 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.19 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.18 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.17 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.16 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.14 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.10 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,978.84 Ark1.30%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Profit Share17,975.39 Ark1.30%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.45 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.44 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.43 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.40 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.39 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.36 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.35 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.31 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.28 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.27 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.25 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.23 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.19 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.17 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.15 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.13 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.12 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.08 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%3.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%2.96 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%2.93 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%2.91 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%2.88 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%2.87 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%2.84 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%2.83 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%2.80 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%2.77 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%2.75 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%2.73 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%2.71 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update17,975.39 Ark1.30%2.67 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:53 PM UTC6.25 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:01 PM UTC4.55 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:02 PM UTC4.43 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC3.97 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC6.19 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC3.85 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC5.90 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:33 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC4.11 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC4.44 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC3.60 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC4.81 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC4.35 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC5.61 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC3.85 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:42 AM UTC4.12 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC4.05 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:43 PM UTC4.05 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:05 PM UTC4.27 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC4.55 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC5.55 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC4.65 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC4.59 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC4.10 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC4.44 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:09 PM UTC4.29 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:11 PM UTC3.93 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:29 AM UTC4.70 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC4.09 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:13 PM UTC4.54 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:54 PM UTC3.84 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC3.90 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC3.82 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC3.97 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC3.86 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC6.11 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC4.01 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC4.19 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC4.28 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC5.18 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC3.90 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC4.85 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC5.31 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC4.36 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC2.56 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC3.51 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC2.92 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC4.36 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC5.18 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC3.58 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC2.95 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC4.11 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:53 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:39 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC4.12 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC3.25 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC4.07 Ark
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 2:35 PM UTC4.36 Ark
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:27 AM UTC4.43 Ark
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:30 PM UTC3.75 Ark
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:12 PM UTC4.01 Ark
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 12:05 PM UTC4.61 Ark
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 11:32 PM UTC3.73 Ark
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM UTC4.05 Ark
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 2:20 AM UTC3.18 Ark
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM UTC3.18 Ark
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:40 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 8:50 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 3:00 AM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:10 AM UTC3.29 Ark
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 3:20 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019 9:30 PM UTC3.55 Ark
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019 3:40 AM UTC3.53 Ark
    Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:50 AM UTC3.53 Ark
    Fri, Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM UTC3.55 Ark
    Sat, Oct 19, 2019 10:10 PM UTC3.57 Ark
    Mon, Oct 21, 2019 4:20 AM UTC3.57 Ark
    Tue, Oct 22, 2019 10:30 AM UTC3.63 Ark
    Wed, Oct 23, 2019 4:40 PM UTC3.40 Ark
    Thu, Oct 24, 2019 10:50 PM UTC4.47 Ark
    Sat, Oct 26, 2019 5:00 AM UTC4.49 Ark
    Sun, Oct 27, 2019 11:10 AM UTC4.49 Ark
    Mon, Oct 28, 2019 5:20 PM UTC4.53 Ark
    Tue, Oct 29, 2019 11:30 PM UTC3.77 Ark
    Thu, Oct 31, 2019 5:40 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Fri, Nov 1, 2019 11:50 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Sat, Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM UTC3.76 Ark
    Mon, Nov 4, 2019 12:10 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Tue, Nov 5, 2019 6:20 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Wed, Nov 6, 2019 12:30 PM UTC3.74 Ark
    Thu, Nov 7, 2019 6:40 PM UTC3.76 Ark
    Sat, Nov 9, 2019 12:50 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019 7:00 AM UTC3.77 Ark
    Mon, Nov 11, 2019 1:10 PM UTC3.79 Ark
    Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:20 PM UTC3.74 Ark
    Thu, Nov 14, 2019 1:30 AM UTC3.79 Ark
    Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:40 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Sat, Nov 16, 2019 1:50 PM UTC3.79 Ark
    Sun, Nov 17, 2019 8:00 PM UTC3.79 Ark
    Tue, Nov 19, 2019 2:10 AM UTC3.80 Ark