0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

576.97 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AW1sMTWL3mu3m6wud2Ch9cFLtXoSToyrsh
Created At2019-06-12 22:20:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid576.97 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2020-01-03 10:30:21
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.24 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.45 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.51 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.54 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.57 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.65 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.68 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.71 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93929%0.74 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%0.89 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%0.92 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%0.96 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%0.99 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.46 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.49 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.55 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.59 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.64 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.65 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.70 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.71 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.74 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.77 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.83 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.86 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.89 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.92 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%1.98 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%2.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%2.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%2.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%2.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%2.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%2.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%2.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%2.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93928%2.33 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.48 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.51 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.54 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.57 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.60 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.66 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.68 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.69 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.74 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.78 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.83 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.84 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.89 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93918%2.92 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.31 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.55 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.59 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.67 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.73 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.76 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.77 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.79 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.82 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.83 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.86 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.89 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%3.95 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%4.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%4.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93921%4.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93851%4.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93851%4.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93851%4.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93851%4.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93851%4.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93851%4.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93851%4.31 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93851%4.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93851%4.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update17,403.36 Ark0.93851%4.43 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Jan 3, 2020 10:30 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Jan 2, 2020 4:20 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Dec 31, 2019 10:10 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Dec 30, 2019 4:00 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sun, Dec 29, 2019 9:50 AM UTC3.45 Ark
    Sat, Dec 28, 2019 3:40 AM UTC3.43 Ark
    Thu, Dec 26, 2019 9:30 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Wed, Dec 25, 2019 3:20 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Tue, Dec 24, 2019 9:10 AM UTC3.41 Ark
    Mon, Dec 23, 2019 3:00 AM UTC3.41 Ark
    Sat, Dec 21, 2019 8:50 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Fri, Dec 20, 2019 2:40 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Thu, Dec 19, 2019 8:30 AM UTC3.45 Ark
    Wed, Dec 18, 2019 2:20 AM UTC3.50 Ark
    Mon, Dec 16, 2019 8:10 PM UTC3.50 Ark
    Sun, Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM UTC3.50 Ark
    Sat, Dec 14, 2019 7:50 AM UTC3.52 Ark
    Fri, Dec 13, 2019 1:40 AM UTC3.51 Ark
    Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:30 PM UTC3.50 Ark
    Tue, Dec 10, 2019 1:20 PM UTC3.43 Ark
    Mon, Dec 9, 2019 7:10 AM UTC3.75 Ark
    Sun, Dec 8, 2019 1:00 AM UTC3.73 Ark
    Fri, Dec 6, 2019 6:50 PM UTC3.76 Ark
    Thu, Dec 5, 2019 12:40 PM UTC3.72 Ark
    Wed, Dec 4, 2019 6:30 AM UTC3.79 Ark
    Tue, Dec 3, 2019 12:20 AM UTC3.72 Ark
    Sun, Dec 1, 2019 6:10 PM UTC3.77 Ark
    Sat, Nov 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC3.79 Ark
    Fri, Nov 29, 2019 5:50 AM UTC3.79 Ark
    Wed, Nov 27, 2019 11:40 PM UTC3.09 Ark
    Tue, Nov 26, 2019 5:30 PM UTC2.20 Ark
    Mon, Nov 25, 2019 11:20 AM UTC3.83 Ark
    Sun, Nov 24, 2019 5:10 AM UTC3.82 Ark
    Fri, Nov 22, 2019 11:00 PM UTC3.80 Ark
    Thu, Nov 21, 2019 4:50 PM UTC7.89 Ark
    Tue, Nov 19, 2019 2:10 AM UTC3.80 Ark
    Sun, Nov 17, 2019 8:00 PM UTC3.79 Ark
    Sat, Nov 16, 2019 1:50 PM UTC3.79 Ark
    Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:40 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Thu, Nov 14, 2019 1:30 AM UTC3.79 Ark
    Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:20 PM UTC3.74 Ark
    Mon, Nov 11, 2019 1:10 PM UTC3.79 Ark
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019 7:00 AM UTC3.77 Ark
    Sat, Nov 9, 2019 12:50 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Thu, Nov 7, 2019 6:40 PM UTC3.76 Ark
    Wed, Nov 6, 2019 12:30 PM UTC3.74 Ark
    Tue, Nov 5, 2019 6:20 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Mon, Nov 4, 2019 12:10 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Sat, Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM UTC3.76 Ark
    Fri, Nov 1, 2019 11:50 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Thu, Oct 31, 2019 5:40 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Tue, Oct 29, 2019 11:30 PM UTC3.77 Ark
    Mon, Oct 28, 2019 5:20 PM UTC4.53 Ark
    Sun, Oct 27, 2019 11:10 AM UTC4.49 Ark
    Sat, Oct 26, 2019 5:00 AM UTC4.49 Ark
    Thu, Oct 24, 2019 10:50 PM UTC4.47 Ark
    Wed, Oct 23, 2019 4:40 PM UTC3.40 Ark
    Tue, Oct 22, 2019 10:30 AM UTC3.63 Ark
    Mon, Oct 21, 2019 4:20 AM UTC3.57 Ark
    Sat, Oct 19, 2019 10:10 PM UTC3.57 Ark
    Fri, Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM UTC3.55 Ark
    Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:50 AM UTC3.53 Ark
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019 3:40 AM UTC3.53 Ark
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019 9:30 PM UTC3.55 Ark
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 3:20 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:10 AM UTC3.29 Ark
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 3:00 AM UTC3.27 Ark
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 8:50 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:40 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM UTC3.18 Ark
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 2:20 AM UTC3.18 Ark
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM UTC4.05 Ark
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 11:32 PM UTC3.73 Ark
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 12:05 PM UTC4.61 Ark
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:12 PM UTC4.01 Ark
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:30 PM UTC3.75 Ark
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:27 AM UTC4.43 Ark
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 2:35 PM UTC4.36 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC4.07 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC3.25 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC4.12 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:39 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:53 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC4.11 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC2.95 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC3.58 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC5.18 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC4.36 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC2.92 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC3.51 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC2.56 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC4.36 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC5.31 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC4.85 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC3.90 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC5.18 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC4.28 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC4.19 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC4.01 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC6.11 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC3.86 Ark