0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,473.16 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AW34Xbp4Ypk93UisULkEKxgbFuyrhpiWAc
Created At2017-12-08 20:55:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid1,473.16 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-09-02 20:05:30
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 months ago Unvoted19,563.86 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,563.86 Ark0.00%0.51 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Profit Share19,608.05 Ark1.30%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.95 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.93 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.90 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.83 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.78 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.76 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.69 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.61 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.57 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.54 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.49 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.44 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.35 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.30 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.25 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.23 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.11 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%4.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%3.94 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%3.84 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%3.79 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%3.77 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.30%3.69 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%3.67 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%3.57 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%3.53 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%3.48 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%3.43 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%3.34 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%3.29 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%3.19 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%3.17 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%3.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%3.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%3.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.95 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.88 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.86 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.78 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.74 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.69 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.64 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.59 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.50 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.47 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.40 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.33 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.26 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.14 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%2.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.97 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.87 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.80 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.75 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.70 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.63 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.61 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.54 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.46 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.39 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.37 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.32 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.27 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.18 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%1.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%0.98 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%0.94 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%0.89 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%0.82 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%0.74 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%0.67 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%0.65 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%0.58 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%0.50 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%0.43 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%0.38 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%0.34 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%0.31 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%0.26 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,608.05 Ark1.29%0.17 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%0.14 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%0.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%0.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%0.05 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Profit Share19,603.06 Ark1.29%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.99 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.94 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.89 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.82 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.80 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.72 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.65 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.60 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.58 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.53 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.48 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.41 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.36 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.32 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%4.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%3.98 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%3.96 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update19,603.06 Ark1.29%3.88 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:56 PM UTC9.15 Ark
    Sun, Dec 10, 2017 9:13 PM UTC5.88 Ark
    Tue, Dec 12, 2017 12:59 AM UTC6.30 Ark
    Tue, Dec 12, 2017 10:37 PM UTC4.95 Ark
    Wed, Dec 13, 2017 11:55 PM UTC5.56 Ark
    Thu, Dec 14, 2017 11:58 PM UTC5.35 Ark
    Fri, Dec 15, 2017 11:54 PM UTC5.46 Ark
    Sat, Dec 16, 2017 11:55 PM UTC5.67 Ark
    Sun, Dec 17, 2017 11:58 PM UTC5.48 Ark
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017 12:25 AM UTC5.68 Ark
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017 12:53 AM UTC5.48 Ark
    Thu, Dec 21, 2017 12:43 AM UTC6.09 Ark
    Fri, Dec 22, 2017 1:15 AM UTC6.11 Ark
    Sat, Dec 23, 2017 1:18 AM UTC5.93 Ark
    Sun, Dec 24, 2017 1:59 AM UTC5.97 Ark
    Mon, Dec 25, 2017 2:54 AM UTC5.97 Ark
    Tue, Dec 26, 2017 4:32 AM UTC6.47 Ark
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017 1:37 PM UTC8.04 Ark
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017 2:46 PM UTC5.78 Ark
    Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10:06 PM UTC7.44 Ark
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017 11:09 PM UTC6.04 Ark
    Mon, Jan 1, 2018 3:44 AM UTC6.95 Ark
    Tue, Jan 2, 2018 11:11 AM UTC7.13 Ark
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 3:23 PM UTC6.86 Ark
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018 3:33 PM UTC5.89 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 6:50 PM UTC6.55 Ark
    Sat, Jan 6, 2018 11:30 PM UTC7.22 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 11:59 PM UTC6.18 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 12:29 AM UTC6.02 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 1:27 AM UTC5.12 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:39 AM UTC6.15 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:13 AM UTC6.00 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:00 AM UTC6.04 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC7.24 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC7.10 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:44 PM UTC6.45 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC6.20 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:34 PM UTC5.79 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:44 PM UTC5.87 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC6.30 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:03 PM UTC6.18 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:52 PM UTC5.95 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC6.29 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:24 AM UTC5.79 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:36 AM UTC5.71 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC5.78 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC5.67 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC5.86 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:28 AM UTC5.95 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:35 AM UTC5.76 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC5.72 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC6.81 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC5.66 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC5.68 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC5.73 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:56 AM UTC5.94 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC6.95 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC5.87 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC6.99 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.73 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC6.00 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.62 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.67 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.62 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.64 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.64 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.67 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.69 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.52 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.53 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.58 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.60 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.64 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.68 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.80 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.88 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.85 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.88 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.89 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.83 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.86 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.89 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.89 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.83 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.59 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.82 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.70 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.66 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.71 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.68 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.64 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.70 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.66 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.63 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.63 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.56 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.58 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.47 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.31 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.53 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.47 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.50 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.54 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.60 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.61 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.63 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.64 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.60 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.62 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.61 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.46 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.70 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.67 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.62 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.60 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.60 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.61 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.62 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.54 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.54 Ark