3.21 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,402.81 Ark

Total Paid

3.05224%

Vote Weight
AW34Xbp4Ypk93UisULkEKxgbFuyrhpiWAc
Created At2017-12-08 20:55:02
Vote Weight3.05%
Wallet Balance19,542.65 Ark
Pending Balance3.21 Ark
Total Paid1,402.81 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-19 20:03:58
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%3.21 Ark
18 minutes ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%3.13 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%3.11 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%3.03 Ark
54 minutes ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%3.01 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.96 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.93 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.88 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.83 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.76 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.73 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.71 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.63 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.58 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.56 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.51 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.43 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.41 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.36 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.31 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.26 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.24 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.19 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.14 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.06 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%2.01 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%1.99 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%1.91 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%1.86 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%1.84 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%1.79 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%1.74 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%1.71 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%1.64 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%1.59 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.34%1.54 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%1.51 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%1.46 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%1.41 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%1.36 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%1.33 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%1.28 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%1.26 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%1.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%1.15 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%1.13 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%1.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%1.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%0.97 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%0.92 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%0.87 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%0.85 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%0.79 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%0.74 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%0.69 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%0.64 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%0.61 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%0.56 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%0.51 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%0.46 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%0.41 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.38%0.36 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.39%0.33 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.39%0.28 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.39%0.25 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update19,542.65 Ark1.39%0.20 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.39%0.18 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.37%0.15 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%0.10 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%0.08 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%0.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%0.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Profit Share19,537.35 Ark1.35%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%5.30 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%5.27 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%5.25 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%5.20 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%5.15 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%5.12 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%5.07 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%5.02 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.95 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.92 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.85 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.82 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.80 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.75 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.70 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.67 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.62 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.57 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.52 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.49 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.44 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.42 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.37 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.29 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.27 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.22 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.19 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.12 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.07 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%4.04 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.99 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.91 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.86 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.84 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.79 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.74 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.71 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.69 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.64 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.59 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.54 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.49 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.44 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.39 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.31 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update19,537.35 Ark1.35%3.26 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:56 PM UTC9.15 Ark
    Sun, Dec 10, 2017 9:13 PM UTC5.88 Ark
    Tue, Dec 12, 2017 12:59 AM UTC6.30 Ark
    Tue, Dec 12, 2017 10:37 PM UTC4.95 Ark
    Wed, Dec 13, 2017 11:55 PM UTC5.56 Ark
    Thu, Dec 14, 2017 11:58 PM UTC5.35 Ark
    Fri, Dec 15, 2017 11:54 PM UTC5.46 Ark
    Sat, Dec 16, 2017 11:55 PM UTC5.67 Ark
    Sun, Dec 17, 2017 11:58 PM UTC5.48 Ark
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017 12:25 AM UTC5.68 Ark
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017 12:53 AM UTC5.48 Ark
    Thu, Dec 21, 2017 12:43 AM UTC6.09 Ark
    Fri, Dec 22, 2017 1:15 AM UTC6.11 Ark
    Sat, Dec 23, 2017 1:18 AM UTC5.93 Ark
    Sun, Dec 24, 2017 1:59 AM UTC5.97 Ark
    Mon, Dec 25, 2017 2:54 AM UTC5.97 Ark
    Tue, Dec 26, 2017 4:32 AM UTC6.47 Ark
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017 1:37 PM UTC8.04 Ark
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017 2:46 PM UTC5.78 Ark
    Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10:06 PM UTC7.44 Ark
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017 11:09 PM UTC6.04 Ark
    Mon, Jan 1, 2018 3:44 AM UTC6.95 Ark
    Tue, Jan 2, 2018 11:11 AM UTC7.13 Ark
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 3:23 PM UTC6.86 Ark
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018 3:33 PM UTC5.89 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 6:50 PM UTC6.55 Ark
    Sat, Jan 6, 2018 11:30 PM UTC7.22 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 11:59 PM UTC6.18 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 12:29 AM UTC6.02 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 1:27 AM UTC5.12 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:39 AM UTC6.15 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:13 AM UTC6.00 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:00 AM UTC6.04 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC7.24 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC7.10 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:44 PM UTC6.45 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC6.20 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:34 PM UTC5.79 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:44 PM UTC5.87 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC6.30 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:03 PM UTC6.18 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:52 PM UTC5.95 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC6.29 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:24 AM UTC5.79 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:36 AM UTC5.71 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC5.78 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC5.67 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC5.86 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:28 AM UTC5.95 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:35 AM UTC5.76 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC5.72 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC6.81 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC5.66 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC5.68 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC5.73 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:56 AM UTC5.94 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC6.95 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC5.87 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC6.99 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.73 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC6.00 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.62 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.67 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.62 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.64 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.64 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.67 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.69 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.52 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.53 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.58 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.60 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.64 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.68 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.80 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.88 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.85 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.88 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.89 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.83 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.86 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.89 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.89 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.83 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.59 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.82 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.70 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.66 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.71 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.68 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.64 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.70 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.66 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.63 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.63 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.56 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.58 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.47 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.31 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.53 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.47 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.50 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.54 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.60 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.61 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.63 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.64 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.60 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.62 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.61 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.46 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.70 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.67 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.62 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.60 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.60 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.61 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.62 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.54 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.54 Ark