0.33 Ark

Balance since last payout

105.25 Ark

Total Paid

0.18905%

Vote Weight
AW6qswdNYGPPXLcNugBzU8Vm5mfp9HmjYj
Created At2018-07-02 17:25:02
Vote Weight0.19%
Wallet Balance3,517.78 Ark
Pending Balance0.33 Ark
Total Paid105.25 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-18 14:36:24
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
10 minutes ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.33 Ark
21 minutes ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.32 Ark
31 minutes ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.31 Ark
41 minutes ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.30 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.29 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.28 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.27 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.27 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.25 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.25 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.24 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.23 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.23 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.21 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.20 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.19 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.18 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.17 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.16 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.16 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.14 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.14 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.13 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.12 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.11 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.10 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.09 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.07 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.07 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.05 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.05 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.04 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,517.78 Ark0.19%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
9 hours ago Profit Share3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.85 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.83 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.83 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.81 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.80 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.79 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.78 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.77 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.77 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.76 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.76 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.75 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.75 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.74 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.73 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.72 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.70 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.70 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.69 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.68 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.67 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.67 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.66 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.65 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.64 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.63 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.62 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.62 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.61 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.60 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.59 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.58 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.58 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.57 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.56 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.56 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.55 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.54 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.53 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.52 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.51 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.51 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.50 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.49 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.49 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.48 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.47 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.46 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.45 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.44 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.43 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.42 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.42 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.41 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.40 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.39 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,516.93 Ark0.19%0.21 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 7:39 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:14 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 11:30 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:47 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:48 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:26 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC0.79 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:57 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:14 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:36 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:06 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC0.79 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:42 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC1.29 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:31 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:09 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:19 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:35 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC1.00 Ark