0.04 Ark

Balance since last payout

8.10 Ark

Total Paid

0.01624%

Vote Weight
AW6zhHiLVACwgKh12qWnTNPdQuQrVMLfdv
Created At2018-08-27 17:50:03
Vote Weight0.02%
Wallet Balance246.09 Ark
Pending Balance0.04 Ark
Total Paid8.10 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2019-01-15 17:01:30
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
22 minutes ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update246.09 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Profit Share246.04 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update246.04 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:49 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:56 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:25 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:41 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:57 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:29 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:25 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:12 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:37 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:39 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:07 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:24 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:54 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:17 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:10 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 6:06 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:29 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:46 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:14 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:36 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:35 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:06 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:23 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:48 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC0.06 Ark