0.75 Ark

Balance since last payout

140.70 Ark

Total Paid

0.64578%

Vote Weight
AWANVLcK8SC2p88vzEYT1etzvPXnCWsyUb
Created At2019-05-09 12:30:03
Vote Weight0.65%
Wallet Balance10,799.07 Ark
Pending Balance0.75 Ark
Total Paid140.70 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-16 02:59:18
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 minute ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.75 Ark
21 minutes ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.73 Ark
41 minutes ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.70 Ark
51 minutes ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.68 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.66 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.64 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.61 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.59 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.58 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.55 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.53 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.51 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.48 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.45 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.42 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.41 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.39 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.38 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.35 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.29 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.27 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.26 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.23 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.20 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.14 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.11 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.08 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.06 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,799.07 Ark0.65%0.05 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Profit Share10,796.24 Ark0.65%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.83 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.80 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.79 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.77 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.74 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.71 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.68 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.65 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.64 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.61 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.58 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.55 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.52 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.49 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.48 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.47 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.45 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.43 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.40 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.38 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.36 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.35 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.34 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.31 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.26 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.23 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.22 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.19 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.16 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.15 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.12 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.09 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.08 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.06 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%2.00 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.97 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.94 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.92 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.90 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.87 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.84 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.83 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.81 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.80 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.77 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.74 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.71 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.69 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.65 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.64 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.62 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.60 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.59 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.57 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.54 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.51 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.49 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.46 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.44 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%1.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%0.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%0.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%0.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%0.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%0.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,796.24 Ark0.65%0.87 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:09 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:34 AM UTC3.15 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC3.37 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC3.09 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC2.66 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:57 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC4.64 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC3.77 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:34 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:50 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:25 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:24 AM UTC3.13 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC3.13 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC2.32 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC2.31 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:53 PM UTC5.24 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC2.12 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:01 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:02 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC3.82 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC3.64 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:33 AM UTC2.32 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC2.53 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC2.97 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.68 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC3.46 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:42 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC2.50 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC3.42 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC2.87 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC2.83 Ark