1.47 Ark

Balance since last payout

264.50 Ark

Total Paid

1.44521%

Vote Weight
AWANVLcK8SC2p88vzEYT1etzvPXnCWsyUb
Created At2019-05-09 12:30:03
Vote Weight1.45%
Wallet Balance22,354.61 Ark
Pending Balance1.47 Ark
Total Paid264.50 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-09-21 19:25:53
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.47 Ark
12 minutes ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.46 Ark
32 minutes ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.40 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.39 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.34 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.30 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.27 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.24 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.20 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.16 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.13 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.08 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%1.00 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.97 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.95 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.91 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.87 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.82 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.81 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.79 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.78 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.75 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.72 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.69 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.65 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.62 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.59 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.58 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.56 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.52 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.51 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.45 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.43 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.40 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.38 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.35 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.33 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.32 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.29 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.25 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.20 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.45%0.17 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.44%0.14 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.44%0.12 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.44%0.10 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,354.61 Ark1.44%0.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%0.04 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%0.03 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Profit Share22,349.47 Ark1.44%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%5.14 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%5.13 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%5.11 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%5.07 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%5.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%5.03 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%5.00 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.95 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.93 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.91 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.88 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.82 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.81 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.77 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.75 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.72 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.68 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.65 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.62 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.59 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.56 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.54 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.52 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.49 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.48 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.45 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.41 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.38 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.35 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.30 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.28 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.25 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.22 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.19 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.17 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.13 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.10 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.06 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.04 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%4.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.99 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.96 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.91 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.90 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.86 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.81 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.78 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.74 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.73 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.71 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.68 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.65 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.64 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.63 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update22,349.47 Ark1.44%3.24 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:09 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:34 AM UTC3.15 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC3.37 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC3.09 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC2.66 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:57 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC4.64 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC3.77 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:34 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:50 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:25 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:24 AM UTC3.13 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC3.13 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC2.32 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC2.31 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:53 PM UTC5.24 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC2.12 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:01 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:02 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC3.82 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC3.64 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:33 AM UTC2.32 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC2.53 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC2.97 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.68 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC3.46 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:42 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC2.50 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC3.42 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC2.87 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:09 PM UTC2.65 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:11 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:28 AM UTC2.90 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:13 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:54 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC2.35 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC2.38 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC3.77 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC2.64 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC3.20 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC3.28 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC1.55 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC2.08 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC1.80 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC1.75 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC1.79 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC3.19 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC2.21 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC1.82 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC2.54 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:53 AM UTC2.06 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC1.96 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:39 PM UTC1.76 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC1.78 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC4.13 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC4.10 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC5.14 Ark