0.11 Ark

Balance since last payout

16.74 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AWGjXbzrXu7dFQxcpqGHsVQ57pQuES8i97
Created At2018-06-27 09:05:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.11 Ark
Total Paid16.74 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2018-11-06 17:09:52
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.04%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.04%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.75 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Profit Share506.60 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update506.60 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:44 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:43 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:41 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:14 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 3:30 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:24 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:47 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:48 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:26 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:57 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:56 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:28 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:14 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:11 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:36 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:06 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:42 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:42 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:31 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:09 PM UTC0.14 Ark