0.45 Ark

Balance since last payout

230.13 Ark

Total Paid

0.74183%

Vote Weight
AWJgnsj2vjSxpX7M7927MhkYQzU53d7LoL
Created At2018-02-05 08:20:02
Vote Weight0.74%
Wallet Balance3,497.09 Ark
Pending Balance0.45 Ark
Total Paid230.13 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-21 18:50:47
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.45 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.44 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.44 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.43 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.42 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.41 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.41 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.40 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.39 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.39 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.38 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.38 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.37 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.36 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.36 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.35 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.34 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.34 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.33 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.32 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.32 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.31 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.30 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.30 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.29 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.28 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.28 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.27 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.25 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.25 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.24 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.22 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.21 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.21 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.20 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.19 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.17 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.16 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.16 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.16 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.15 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.14 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.14 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.13 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.12 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.12 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.11 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.10 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.10 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.09 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.09 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.08 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.08 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.07 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.03 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,497.09 Ark0.23%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Profit Share3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%1.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%1.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%1.02 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%1.02 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%1.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%1.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.99 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.98 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.98 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.97 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.96 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.95 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.95 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.94 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.94 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.93 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.93 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.92 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.91 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.91 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.90 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.89 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.89 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.88 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.87 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.86 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.86 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.85 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.85 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.84 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.83 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.83 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.82 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.82 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,496.05 Ark0.23%0.68 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:57 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 1:00 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:48 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark