0.68 Ark

Balance since last payout

387.50 Ark

Total Paid

0.27352%

Vote Weight
AWJgnsj2vjSxpX7M7927MhkYQzU53d7LoL
Created At2018-02-05 13:20:02
Vote Weight0.27%
Wallet Balance3,654.46 Ark
Pending Balance0.68 Ark
Total Paid387.50 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-13 15:20:11
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 minute ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.68 Ark
11 minutes ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.67 Ark
21 minutes ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.66 Ark
31 minutes ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.66 Ark
51 minutes ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.66 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.65 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.65 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.64 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.64 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.63 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.63 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.63 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.62 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.62 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.61 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.61 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.60 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.60 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.59 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.59 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.58 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.58 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.57 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.56 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.55 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.54 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.54 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.53 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.53 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.52 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.52 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.51 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.51 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.50 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.50 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.49 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.48 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.48 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.48 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.48 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.47 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.47 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.46 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.46 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.45 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.45 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.45 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.44 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.44 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.43 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.43 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.43 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.42 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.42 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.41 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.40 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.40 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.40 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.39 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.39 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.39 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.38 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.38 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.37 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.37 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.36 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.36 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.35 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.35 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.34 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.34 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.34 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.33 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.33 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.33 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.32 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.31 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.31 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.30 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.30 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.29 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.29 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.28 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.28 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.27 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.27 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.27 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.26 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.26 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.25 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.25 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.25 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.24 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.24 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.23 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.22 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.22 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.21 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.21 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.21 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.20 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.19 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.19 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.19 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.18 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.17 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.16 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.16 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.16 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.15 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.15 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.14 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.14 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.13 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.13 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.12 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.12 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,654.46 Ark0.27%0.11 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 11:57 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 5:16 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 6:00 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 11:48 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:02 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark