0.05 Ark

Balance since last payout

99.57 Ark

Total Paid

0.05389%

Vote Weight
AWPvtQrqC4SyJ2FNQEGzQifM2uiidG6XD3
Created At2018-04-04 20:50:02
Vote Weight0.05%
Wallet Balance898.17 Ark
Pending Balance0.05 Ark
Total Paid99.57 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-22 22:46:16
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
16 seconds ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
10 minutes ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
20 minutes ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
30 minutes ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
40 minutes ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
50 minutes ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update898.17 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update898.02 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update898.02 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Profit Share898.02 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update898.02 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update898.02 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share897.90 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update897.90 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 8:29 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:43 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.27 Ark