1.93 Ark

Balance since last payout

274.84 Ark

Total Paid

0.40093%

Vote Weight
AWak7NzcCX6Hnddiswqt7rB6vgULWn3TMj
Created At2018-10-30 01:30:04
Vote Weight0.40%
Pending Balance1.93 Ark
Total Paid274.84 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-22 03:36:21
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 minutes ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.93 Ark
27 minutes ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.92 Ark
47 minutes ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.90 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.88 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.86 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.85 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.84 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.83 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.81 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.79 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.79 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.77 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.76 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.75 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.72 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.70 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.69 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.67 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.65 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.63 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.61 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.61 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.59 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.57 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.55 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.53 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.51 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.49 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.47 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.47 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.45 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.43 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.41 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.40 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.39 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.38 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.37 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.35 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.33 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.31 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.30 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.29 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.28 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.26 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.24 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.23 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.22 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.21 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.20 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.18 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.17 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.15 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.15 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.14 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.12 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.11 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.09 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.07 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.06 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.03 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.02 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%1.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.99 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.97 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.96 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.94 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.93 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.91 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.89 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.88 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.87 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.86 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.84 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.82 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.81 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.79 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.77 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.76 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.75 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.73 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.72 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.71 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.69 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.68 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.67 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.65 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.63 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.62 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.60 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,319.13 Ark0.40%0.19 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:43 AM UTC2.19 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:55 PM UTC1.76 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC1.73 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:37 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC2.01 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:04 AM UTC1.66 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC2.05 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC1.73 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:25 AM UTC1.64 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:55 AM UTC1.81 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC1.82 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC1.86 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC1.73 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC1.99 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:18 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:10 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 8:26 PM UTC1.81 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:30 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:15 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:46 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:03 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:16 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:37 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:23 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:48 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:06 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:01 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:13 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:47 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:52 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC1.50 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:19 PM UTC1.70 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC1.70 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC1.78 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC1.71 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:20 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:00 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:14 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:25 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:41 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:03 AM UTC2.08 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:40 AM UTC1.96 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:28 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC2.03 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:18 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:51 PM UTC1.78 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:55 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:05 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:47 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:54 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:40 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:53 AM UTC1.50 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:48 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:06 PM UTC2.10 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:50 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:01 AM UTC1.71 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:44 AM UTC1.66 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:22 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:47 PM UTC1.78 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:42 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:26 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:39 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC1.70 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:36 AM UTC1.66 Ark