0.46 Ark

Balance since last payout

342.17 Ark

Total Paid

0.39434%

Vote Weight
AWak7NzcCX6Hnddiswqt7rB6vgULWn3TMj
Created At2018-10-30 05:30:04
Vote Weight0.39%
Wallet Balance6,594.42 Ark
Pending Balance0.46 Ark
Total Paid342.17 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-16 02:59:09
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.46 Ark
22 minutes ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.45 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.43 Ark
52 minutes ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.42 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.40 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.39 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.37 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.36 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.35 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.33 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.32 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.31 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.29 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.28 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.26 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.25 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.24 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.23 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.20 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.18 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.16 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.16 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.14 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.12 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.10 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.09 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.07 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.05 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.04 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,594.42 Ark0.39%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Profit Share6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.73 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.71 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.70 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.69 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.69 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.67 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.65 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.63 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.62 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.61 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.59 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.58 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.56 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.54 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.52 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.52 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.51 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.50 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.48 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.46 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.45 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.44 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.43 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.43 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.41 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.38 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.36 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.36 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.34 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.32 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.31 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.29 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.28 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.27 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.26 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.24 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.24 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.22 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.21 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.19 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.17 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.16 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.14 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.12 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.12 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.10 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.06 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.04 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.03 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%1.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.99 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.98 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.97 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.96 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.94 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.92 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.91 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.89 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.88 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,592.69 Ark0.39%0.55 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:43 PM UTC2.19 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:32 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:10 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:20 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM UTC1.76 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:36 PM UTC1.73 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:37 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:04 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC1.73 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC2.05 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:25 AM UTC1.64 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:55 AM UTC1.81 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC1.82 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC1.86 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC1.73 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC1.99 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:18 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 1:26 AM UTC1.81 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC1.75 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:30 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:15 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:03 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:16 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:37 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC1.55 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:23 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC1.50 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC1.70 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC1.70 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC1.78 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC1.71 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC1.75 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:03 AM UTC2.08 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:40 PM UTC1.96 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:28 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC2.03 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:51 PM UTC1.78 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:05 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:53 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:48 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:06 AM UTC2.10 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:44 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:22 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:47 AM UTC1.78 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:42 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:26 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:39 AM UTC1.77 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC1.70 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:36 AM UTC1.66 Ark