0.05 Ark

Balance since last payout

122.59 Ark

Total Paid

0.34233%

Vote Weight
AWm6FpVKTQ6BfrEKWiYm9RhgR29x856wUd
Created At2018-07-24 12:45:02
Vote Weight0.34%
Pending Balance0.05 Ark
Total Paid122.59 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-18 22:11:53
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
17 minutes ago Balance Update5,374.11 Ark0.34%0.05 Ark
28 minutes ago Balance Update5,374.11 Ark0.34%0.04 Ark
38 minutes ago Balance Update5,374.11 Ark0.34%0.03 Ark
48 minutes ago Balance Update5,374.11 Ark0.34%0.02 Ark
58 minutes ago Balance Update5,374.11 Ark0.34%0.01 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Profit Share5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.38 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.36 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.34 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.33 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.31 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.30 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.30 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.28 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.27 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.25 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.23 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.22 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.19 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.18 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.16 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.15 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.14 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.13 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.11 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.09 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.08 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.06 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.05 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%1.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.99 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.97 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.95 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.93 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.92 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.90 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.88 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.87 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.87 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.85 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.84 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.83 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.82 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.80 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.78 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.76 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.74 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.73 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.71 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.70 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.67 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.67 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.64 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.64 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.62 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.60 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.58 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.57 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.55 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.53 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.51 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.49 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.47 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.45 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.45 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.43 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.42 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.40 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.39 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.38 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.38 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.36 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.35 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.34 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.32 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.30 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.29 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.29 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.27 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.25 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.24 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.23 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.21 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.20 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.19 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.18 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.16 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.14 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.13 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,372.73 Ark0.34%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share5,371.16 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%1.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%1.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%1.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%1.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%1.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%1.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%1.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%1.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%1.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%1.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%1.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%1.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%1.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,371.16 Ark0.34%1.35 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.76 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.70 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:43 PM UTC1.86 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC1.78 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:47 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:26 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC1.44 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC1.66 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:57 AM UTC1.44 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:14 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC1.38 Ark