0.34 Ark

Balance since last payout

486.97 Ark

Total Paid

0.34430%

Vote Weight
AWm6FpVKTQ6BfrEKWiYm9RhgR29x856wUd
Created At2018-07-24 16:45:02
Vote Weight0.34%
Wallet Balance5,738.49 Ark
Pending Balance0.34 Ark
Total Paid486.97 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-22 22:46:19
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
17 minutes ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.34 Ark
27 minutes ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.34 Ark
37 minutes ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.33 Ark
57 minutes ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.30 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.29 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.29 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.28 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.27 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.27 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.26 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.25 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.24 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.23 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.22 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.20 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.20 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.19 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.18 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.16 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.15 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.15 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.14 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.13 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.13 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.12 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.11 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.11 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.10 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.10 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.09 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.09 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.07 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.06 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.05 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.03 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,738.49 Ark0.34%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,737.54 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,737.54 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Profit Share5,737.54 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,737.54 Ark0.34%0.95 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,737.54 Ark0.34%0.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.67 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.67 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.66 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.65 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.64 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.64 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.63 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.63 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.62 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.61 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.61 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.60 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.60 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.60 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.59 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.58 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.57 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.57 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.56 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.55 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.55 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.54 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.53 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.52 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.51 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.50 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.50 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.49 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.49 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.48 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.47 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.47 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.46 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.45 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.44 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.44 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.43 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.42 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.41 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.40 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.39 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.38 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.38 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.36 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.36 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.35 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.35 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update5,736.75 Ark0.34%0.34 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.76 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.70 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:43 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:41 AM UTC1.55 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.44 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:06 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.30 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC1.78 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:24 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:47 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:26 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:40 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC1.44 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC1.66 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:57 AM UTC1.44 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:56 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:28 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:14 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC1.57 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:11 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:36 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:06 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC1.55 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:42 AM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:42 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:31 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:09 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:19 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:54 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:35 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC1.78 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC1.55 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:17 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC1.55 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC1.52 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:24 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC1.72 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC1.84 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:00 PM UTC1.48 Ark