0.67 Ark

Balance since last payout

235.80 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AWorjm3PpUhDd4RV8RVRZuh4UYbQc7NSzC
Created At2018-03-03 21:40:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.67 Ark
Total Paid235.80 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-06 12:59:39
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 weeks ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.67 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.67 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.66 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.66 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.65 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.64 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.64 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.63 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.62 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.61 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.61 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.60 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.60 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.59 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.58 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.57 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.57 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.56 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.55 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.55 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.54 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.53 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.52 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.51 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.51 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.50 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.49 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.48 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.47 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.46 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.46 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.45 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.44 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.44 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.43 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.42 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.42 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.41 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.40 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.40 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.38 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.32 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.29 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,883.03 Ark0.19%0.02 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Profit Share2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.85 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.83 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.83 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.82 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.82 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.81 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.80 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.79 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.79 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.79 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.78 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.77 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.77 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.75 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.75 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.74 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.74 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.73 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.72 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.71 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.70 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.70 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.69 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.68 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.67 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.67 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.66 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.65 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.65 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.64 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.63 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.63 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.62 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.61 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.60 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.60 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.59 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.58 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.57 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.57 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.56 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.56 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.55 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.54 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.53 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.52 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.51 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.51 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.19%0.50 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.49 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.49 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.47 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.47 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.46 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.45 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.45 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.44 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.44 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.42 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.42 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.41 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.40 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.40 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.38 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.38 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.36 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.36 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.35 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.34 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,882.19 Ark0.20%0.34 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark