0.35 Ark

Balance since last payout

121.15 Ark

Total Paid

0.19811%

Vote Weight
AWorjm3PpUhDd4RV8RVRZuh4UYbQc7NSzC
Created At2018-03-03 21:40:02
Vote Weight0.20%
Wallet Balance2,769.17 Ark
Pending Balance0.35 Ark
Total Paid121.15 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-18 20:05:36
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.35 Ark
19 minutes ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.34 Ark
30 minutes ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.34 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.33 Ark
54 minutes ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.30 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.29 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.28 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.28 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.27 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.27 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.27 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.26 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.25 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.25 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.24 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.23 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.23 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.22 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.20 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.19 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.19 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.18 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.17 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.16 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.15 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.14 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.14 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.13 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.13 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.13 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.12 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.11 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.10 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.10 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.09 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.07 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.20%0.07 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.20%0.06 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.20%0.05 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.20%0.05 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.20%0.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.20%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.20%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,769.17 Ark0.19%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Profit Share2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.76 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.76 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.75 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.75 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.74 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.73 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.73 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.72 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.71 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.71 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.70 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.69 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.69 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.68 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.67 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.67 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.66 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.65 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.65 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.64 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.64 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.63 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.62 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.62 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.61 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.60 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.60 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.59 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.59 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.58 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.58 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.57 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.56 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.55 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.55 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.54 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.53 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.53 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.52 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.52 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.51 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.50 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.50 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.49 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.48 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.47 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.47 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.47 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.46 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.46 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.45 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.45 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.44 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.44 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.19%0.43 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.20%0.42 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.20%0.41 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.20%0.41 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.20%0.40 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.20%0.40 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.20%0.39 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,768.41 Ark0.20%0.38 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.71 Ark