1.20 Ark

Balance since last payout

286.00 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AWpUez429425G4M2kPmEPya8ymGtjR9LXa
Created At2018-08-15 21:30:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance1.20 Ark
Total Paid286.00 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-30 11:59:30
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%1.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%1.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update200.00 Ark0.01%1.20 Ark
3 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%1.20 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%1.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update3,454.85 Ark0.19%1.20 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,454.87 Ark0.64%1.17 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,474.89 Ark0.64%1.16 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%1.14 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%1.11 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%1.08 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%1.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%1.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%1.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%0.98 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%0.95 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%0.92 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%0.90 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%0.86 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%0.84 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%0.81 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%0.80 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%0.71 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%0.68 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%0.44 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,484.90 Ark0.64%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Profit Share11,481.78 Ark0.64%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%3.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%3.05 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%3.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%3.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.97 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.95 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.92 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.91 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.90 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.86 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.85 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.83 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.80 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.77 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.74 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.73 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.71 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.68 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.65 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.63 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.62 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.59 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.58 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.54 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.53 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.50 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.49 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.46 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.43 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.40 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.39 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.37 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.33 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.31 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.30 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.28 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.27 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.25 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.18 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.17 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.05 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%2.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.98 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.95 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.94 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.92 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.89 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.88 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.85 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.82 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.80 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.79 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.76 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.74 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.70 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.67 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.66 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.61 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.59 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.56 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.54 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.51 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.48 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.47 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.46 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.43 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.40 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.37 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.34 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.31 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.30 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.25 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.20 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.17 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.14 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.11 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.09 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.05 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%1.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%0.97 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,481.78 Ark0.64%0.96 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:50 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:30 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:39 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC3.24 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC2.94 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC4.25 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:03 AM UTC3.56 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:40 PM UTC3.37 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:28 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:40 AM UTC3.48 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC2.53 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:51 PM UTC3.06 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:05 AM UTC2.42 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC2.38 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC2.87 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:53 PM UTC2.58 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:48 PM UTC3.00 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:06 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:43 AM UTC2.67 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:44 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:22 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:47 AM UTC3.05 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:42 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:19 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:26 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC3.82 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:39 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:35 AM UTC2.92 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:36 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:44 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:06 PM UTC3.37 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:09 AM UTC3.51 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:58 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:03 AM UTC3.05 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:53 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:31 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:41 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.60 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:38 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC2.62 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC2.55 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:09 PM UTC3.23 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:38 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:38 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:37 AM UTC2.90 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:32 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:22 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:13 AM UTC3.01 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC2.42 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:37 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:39 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:11 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:27 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:30 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:57 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC3.47 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC2.64 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:44 AM UTC2.44 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:08 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:17 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC3.04 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:32 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:58 PM UTC3.61 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:18 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:51 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:18 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:03 PM UTC3.15 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:29 AM UTC3.64 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:55 AM UTC3.01 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC4.98 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC4.05 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:32 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:48 AM UTC2.67 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:23 PM UTC2.21 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:22 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 11:59 AM UTC3.13 Ark