3.50 Ark

Balance since last payout

267.24 Ark

Total Paid

0.72749%

Vote Weight
AWpUez429425G4M2kPmEPya8ymGtjR9LXa
Created At2018-08-15 17:30:03
Vote Weight0.73%
Wallet Balance11,466.14 Ark
Pending Balance3.50 Ark
Total Paid267.24 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-22 03:36:05
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 minutes ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.50 Ark
25 minutes ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.48 Ark
45 minutes ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.45 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.41 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.38 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.36 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.34 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.31 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.29 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.26 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.24 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.21 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.20 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.17 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.13 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.09 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.07 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%3.00 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.96 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.93 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.92 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.88 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.85 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.81 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.78 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.74 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.71 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.67 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.66 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.63 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.59 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.56 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.55 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.52 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.51 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.49 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.45 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.42 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.38 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.36 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.34 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.32 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.29 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.25 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.23 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.21 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.20 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.19 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.15 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.13 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.09 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.08 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.07 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%2.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.98 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.94 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.92 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.89 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.87 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.86 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.81 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.80 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.77 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.74 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.71 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.68 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.65 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.62 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.60 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.58 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.56 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.52 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.49 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.46 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.43 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.41 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.38 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.36 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.32 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.30 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.29 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.25 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.23 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.21 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.17 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.14 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.13 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.09 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%1.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.67 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,466.14 Ark0.73%0.33 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:19 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:50 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:30 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:39 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:20 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:00 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:14 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:25 PM UTC3.24 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:41 PM UTC3.00 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC2.94 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC4.25 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:03 AM UTC3.56 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:40 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:28 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:40 AM UTC3.48 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:18 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:51 PM UTC3.06 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:55 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:05 AM UTC2.42 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:47 AM UTC2.38 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:54 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:40 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:53 AM UTC2.58 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:48 PM UTC3.00 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:06 PM UTC3.61 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:50 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:43 AM UTC2.67 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:01 AM UTC2.93 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:44 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:22 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:47 PM UTC3.05 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:42 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:19 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:26 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC3.82 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:39 PM UTC3.03 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:35 AM UTC2.92 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:36 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:44 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:06 PM UTC3.37 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:09 AM UTC3.51 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:58 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:03 PM UTC3.05 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:53 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:31 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:41 PM UTC3.39 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:39 AM UTC2.60 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:38 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC2.62 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:26 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:21 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:34 PM UTC2.55 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:09 AM UTC3.23 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:38 PM UTC3.40 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:38 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:37 AM UTC2.90 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:32 PM UTC3.55 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:22 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:13 PM UTC3.01 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:43 AM UTC2.42 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:56 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:37 AM UTC2.38 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:49 AM UTC2.24 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:39 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:11 PM UTC2.49 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:27 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:30 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 10:59 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:13 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:48 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:57 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:46 PM UTC3.47 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:42 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:44 PM UTC2.44 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:08 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:17 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:08 PM UTC3.04 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:32 PM UTC3.08 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 9:58 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:18 PM UTC3.32 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:51 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:18 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:03 AM UTC3.15 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:29 PM UTC3.64 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:55 AM UTC3.01 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 3:36 AM UTC4.98 Ark