2.08 Ark

Balance since last payout

124.75 Ark

Total Paid

0.69249%

Vote Weight
AWpUez429425G4M2kPmEPya8ymGtjR9LXa
Created At2018-08-15 17:30:03
Vote Weight0.69%
Pending Balance2.08 Ark
Total Paid124.75 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-03-20 09:44:54
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 minutes ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%2.08 Ark
16 minutes ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%2.05 Ark
26 minutes ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%2.04 Ark
36 minutes ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%2.02 Ark
56 minutes ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.98 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.96 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.94 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.92 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.89 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.87 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.83 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.80 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.78 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.76 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.73 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.71 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.68 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.66 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.62 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.60 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.59 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.55 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.51 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.48 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.46 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.42 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.40 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.39 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.37 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.34 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.31 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.28 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.69%1.25 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%1.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%1.21 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%1.18 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%1.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%1.13 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%1.11 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%1.10 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%1.06 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%1.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%1.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.98 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.96 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.95 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.91 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.89 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.86 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.83 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.82 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.79 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.78 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.75 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.73 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.70 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.67 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.65 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.61 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.59 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.57 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.54 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.50 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.47 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.45 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.44 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.40 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.37 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.36 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.31 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.30 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.28 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.23 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.20 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.19 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.16 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.12 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.09 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.06 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.04 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,298.15 Ark0.70%0.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Profit Share10,295.41 Ark0.70%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.74 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.58 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.55 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.52 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.48 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.45 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%2.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%1.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%1.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%1.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%1.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%1.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%1.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%1.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%1.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%1.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%1.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%1.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%1.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%1.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%1.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,295.41 Ark0.70%1.60 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:19 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:50 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:30 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:39 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:20 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:00 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:14 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:25 PM UTC3.24 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:41 PM UTC3.00 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC2.94 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC4.25 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:03 AM UTC3.56 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:40 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:28 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:40 AM UTC3.48 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:18 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:51 PM UTC3.06 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:55 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:05 AM UTC2.42 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:47 AM UTC2.38 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:54 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:40 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:53 AM UTC2.58 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:48 PM UTC3.00 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:06 PM UTC3.61 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:50 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:43 AM UTC2.67 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:01 AM UTC2.93 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:44 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:22 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:47 PM UTC3.05 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:42 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:19 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:26 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC3.82 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:39 PM UTC3.03 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:35 AM UTC2.92 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:36 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:44 AM UTC2.74 Ark