1.82 Ark

Balance since last payout

910.43 Ark

Total Paid

5.43381%

Vote Weight
AWpujWeUYWuraFxeAsdAdK7TLebfwQYpba
Created At2017-12-15 22:25:01
Vote Weight5.43%
Wallet Balance15,389.06 Ark
Pending Balance1.82 Ark
Total Paid910.43 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-14 20:02:54
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
18 minutes ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.82 Ark
28 minutes ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.78 Ark
38 minutes ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.76 Ark
48 minutes ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.70 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.66 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.62 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.60 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.54 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.48 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.47 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.43 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.39 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.35 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.33 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.29 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.25 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.19 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.15 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.13 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.09 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.02 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%1.00 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.96 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.90 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.88 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.82 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.78 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.76 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.70 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.66 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.64 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.61 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.57 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.51 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.47 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.45 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.39 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.31 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.25 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.22 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.18 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,389.06 Ark1.05%0.14 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%0.12 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%0.10 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%0.06 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Profit Share15,384.90 Ark1.05%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%4.16 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%4.12 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%4.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%4.04 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.98 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.92 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.89 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.87 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.83 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.79 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.71 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.69 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.67 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.63 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.61 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.55 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.51 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.49 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.47 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.42 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.34 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.30 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.26 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.22 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.20 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.16 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.05%3.12 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%3.10 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%3.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%3.00 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.94 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.92 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.87 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.83 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.77 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.71 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.69 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.63 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.59 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.57 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.53 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.49 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.45 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.41 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.37 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.33 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.31 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.25 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.21 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.19 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.17 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.11 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.10 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.06 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%2.02 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.96 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.90 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,384.90 Ark1.06%1.32 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Dec 16, 2017 11:55 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Dec 17, 2017 11:58 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017 12:25 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017 12:53 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Dec 21, 2017 12:43 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Dec 22, 2017 1:15 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Dec 23, 2017 1:18 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Dec 24, 2017 1:59 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Dec 25, 2017 2:55 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Dec 26, 2017 4:32 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017 1:37 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017 2:46 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10:06 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017 11:09 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Jan 1, 2018 3:44 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Tue, Jan 2, 2018 11:11 AM UTC2.60 Ark
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 3:23 PM UTC2.50 Ark
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018 3:33 PM UTC2.15 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 6:50 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Sat, Jan 6, 2018 11:30 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 11:59 PM UTC2.26 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 12:29 AM UTC2.20 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 1:27 AM UTC1.87 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:39 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:13 AM UTC2.19 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:00 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC2.64 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:34 PM UTC3.07 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:45 PM UTC4.44 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC4.97 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:03 PM UTC4.88 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:52 PM UTC4.70 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC4.97 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:25 AM UTC4.58 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:36 AM UTC4.51 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC4.57 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC4.46 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC4.59 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:28 AM UTC4.65 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:36 AM UTC4.51 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC4.48 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC5.33 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC4.43 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC4.45 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC4.49 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:56 AM UTC4.65 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC5.44 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC4.60 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC5.47 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.49 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.70 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.40 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.44 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.40 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.42 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.42 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.44 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.46 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.32 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.33 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.37 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.39 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.41 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.45 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.54 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.57 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.55 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.57 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.57 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.53 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.54 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.55 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.55 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.51 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.32 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.49 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.41 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.37 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.41 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.39 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.36 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.40 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.37 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.35 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.35 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.29 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.31 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.23 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.10 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.27 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.13 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.01 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.05 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.05 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.07 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.07 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.05 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.06 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.12 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.10 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.06 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.05 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.05 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.01 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.00 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.02 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.08 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.05 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.03 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.03 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.01 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC3.98 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.02 Ark