0.05 Ark

Balance since last payout

20.44 Ark

Total Paid

0.05536%

Vote Weight
AWs7f9ytsoYH7aEQ2ZaCmDp4wwXdMw9nRB
Created At2018-03-03 16:00:02
Vote Weight0.06%
Wallet Balance244.08 Ark
Pending Balance0.05 Ark
Total Paid20.44 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-19 07:17:31
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
12 minutes ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
22 minutes ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
37 minutes ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
47 minutes ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update244.08 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Profit Share244.02 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update244.02 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark