0.29 Ark

Balance since last payout

40.52 Ark

Total Paid

0.12090%

Vote Weight
AX3B132hKDeg8MbL5EvsMRAhAxCeLyqNQK
Created At2018-05-16 17:55:02
Vote Weight0.12%
Pending Balance0.29 Ark
Total Paid40.52 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-19 20:05:06
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.29 Ark
18 minutes ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.28 Ark
28 minutes ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.28 Ark
43 minutes ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.27 Ark
53 minutes ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.27 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.27 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.26 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.26 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.26 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.25 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.25 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.24 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.24 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.23 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.23 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.23 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.22 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.22 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.20 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.20 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.20 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.19 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.19 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.18 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.18 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.16 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.16 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.15 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.15 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.14 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.14 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.14 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.13 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.13 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.12 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.12 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.12 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.11 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.11 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.10 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.10 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.10 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.09 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.09 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.08 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.08 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.08 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.06 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.06 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.06 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.05 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.05 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.13%0.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.13%0.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.13%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.13%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,765.68 Ark0.12%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Profit Share1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.48 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.48 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.47 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.47 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.47 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.46 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.46 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.45 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.45 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.44 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.44 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.44 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.43 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.43 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.42 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.42 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.42 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.41 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.41 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.40 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.40 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.39 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.39 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.39 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.38 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.38 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.37 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.37 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.37 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.36 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.36 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.35 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.35 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.34 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.34 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.34 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.33 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.33 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.32 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.32 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.32 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.31 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.31 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.30 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.29 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,765.20 Ark0.12%0.28 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:30 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:42 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:40 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.48 Ark