0.84 Ark

Balance since last payout

713.69 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AXCEyHME7LGzd2n22xX2UwPVDzuaLZWEYd
Created At2019-03-22 19:50:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.84 Ark
Total Paid713.69 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-25 06:47:11
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79772%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79772%0.09 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79772%0.12 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79772%0.18 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79772%0.27 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79772%0.33 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79772%0.36 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79772%0.45 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%0.51 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%0.60 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%0.66 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%0.75 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%0.81 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%0.89 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%0.92 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%0.95 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%1.07 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%1.16 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%1.25 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%1.31 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%1.43 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%1.46 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%1.52 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%1.64 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%1.73 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%1.79 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%1.91 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%1.97 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%2.09 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%2.12 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%2.21 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%2.30 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%2.39 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%2.42 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%2.50 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%2.56 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%2.65 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%2.74 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%2.80 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%2.86 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%2.92 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%3.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79580%3.10 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79756%3.22 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79756%3.31 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79756%3.37 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79756%3.43 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79753%3.67 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79785%3.76 Ark
7 months ago Profit Share27,557.74 Ark1.79785%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79778%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79762%0.03 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,557.74 Ark1.79751%0.09 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79749%0.12 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79749%0.21 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79749%0.27 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79749%0.33 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79749%0.42 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79749%0.51 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79749%0.60 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79749%0.69 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79749%0.72 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79621%0.84 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79621%0.90 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79621%0.98 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79621%1.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79621%1.13 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79621%1.16 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79621%1.28 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79621%1.34 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79621%1.37 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79621%1.46 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79621%1.52 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79621%1.61 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79587%1.67 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79557%1.70 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79557%1.76 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79557%1.82 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79557%1.91 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79557%2.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79557%2.09 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79557%2.18 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79557%2.30 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.79557%2.33 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78095%2.39 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78095%2.50 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78095%2.59 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78094%2.62 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78094%2.65 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78094%2.74 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78083%2.80 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78083%2.83 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%2.92 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%3.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%3.10 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%3.18 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%3.24 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%3.30 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%3.39 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%3.45 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%3.54 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%3.63 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%3.66 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%3.72 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%3.80 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%3.86 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%3.95 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%4.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%4.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%4.10 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%4.13 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%4.22 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%4.28 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%4.34 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%4.43 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%4.54 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%4.63 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%4.69 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.78092%4.75 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update27,561.50 Ark1.77229%4.81 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC4.78 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC3.12 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC5.01 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC3.21 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC3.59 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:01 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC6.88 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC3.74 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC3.03 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC3.04 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC5.68 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC8.49 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC7.44 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC7.46 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC7.85 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC9.94 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC9.26 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC9.30 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC6.02 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC7.27 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC9.08 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC11.01 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC13.54 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC8.18 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC9.89 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC8.56 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC7.36 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC7.76 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC9.02 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC9.84 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:34 AM UTC9.19 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:09 PM UTC9.10 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC7.47 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC7.03 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:46 AM UTC7.30 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC7.88 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:47 PM UTC10.38 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC9.95 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:49 PM UTC8.42 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:14 PM UTC7.23 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM UTC8.52 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC8.33 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC7.64 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC7.76 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:41 PM UTC13.38 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:50 PM UTC13.19 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC13.99 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:57 AM UTC13.25 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:44 AM UTC14.25 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC17.67 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC16.82 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:52 AM UTC17.76 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC20.85 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC17.03 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC17.69 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC24.68 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:11 PM UTC25.27 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:35 AM UTC19.95 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:22 PM UTC17.85 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:27 PM UTC16.01 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:17 PM UTC13.71 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC12.12 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC11.31 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC14.78 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC11.34 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:55 AM UTC9.20 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC8.16 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:34 PM UTC7.39 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 1:00 PM UTC6.93 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:11 AM UTC3.76 Ark