3.72 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,936.97 Ark

Total Paid

1.91627%

Vote Weight
AXDWdjsCkaAj2m2H8AW7G9TaUymoZFMWGt
Created At2018-08-01 23:00:03
Vote Weight1.92%
Wallet Balance24,377.57 Ark
Pending Balance3.72 Ark
Total Paid1,936.97 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-12-08 01:00:18
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 minutes ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.72 Ark
19 minutes ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.70 Ark
39 minutes ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.64 Ark
49 minutes ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.60 Ark
59 minutes ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.58 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.55 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.51 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.45 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.41 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.39 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.35 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.32 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.28 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.24 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.20 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.16 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.14 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.07 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%3.01 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.99 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.97 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.93 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.91 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.87 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.86 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.84 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.80 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.78 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.74 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.68 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.66 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.63 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.61 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.57 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.55 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.51 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.49 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.45 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.43 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.42 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.38 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.36 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.30 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.24 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.13 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.11 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%2.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.97 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.96 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.92 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.90 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.88 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.84 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.80 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.78 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.74 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.69 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.67 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.65 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.61 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.59 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.55 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.53 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.51 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.48 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.44 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.42 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.38 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.36 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.30 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.25 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.19 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.13 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.11 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.07 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%1.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.96 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.94 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.90 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.88 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.84 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.82 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.81 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.77 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.75 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.69 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.65 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.59 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.56 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.54 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.48 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.46 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.42 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.38 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.35 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.31 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.27 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.23 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.19 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.15 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.13 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.10 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update24,377.57 Ark1.92%0.04 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update24,372.49 Ark1.92%0.00 Ark
22 hours ago Profit Share24,372.49 Ark1.92%0.00 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update24,372.49 Ark1.92%5.08 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update24,372.49 Ark1.92%5.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update24,372.49 Ark1.92%5.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update24,372.49 Ark1.92%4.98 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update24,372.49 Ark1.92%4.95 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update24,372.49 Ark1.92%4.93 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update24,372.49 Ark1.92%4.89 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC12.21 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 11:39 PM UTC7.97 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.60 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC3.72 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.45 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.35 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.38 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.30 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:06 AM UTC3.49 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:06 AM UTC3.42 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.19 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.07 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.31 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC3.29 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC2.09 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.43 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.42 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.42 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.41 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC3.42 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC3.56 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC3.30 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.50 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.09 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC4.09 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.05 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC3.96 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC4.37 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:24 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:48 AM UTC3.64 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC3.62 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC3.09 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC4.09 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC3.43 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC3.51 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC3.64 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC3.41 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:40 AM UTC3.70 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC3.54 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC4.07 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC3.54 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC3.73 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:56 PM UTC3.57 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:28 PM UTC4.27 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC3.71 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC3.62 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC3.87 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC3.79 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC3.86 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:11 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:36 AM UTC3.46 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC3.59 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC3.70 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:06 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC3.63 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC3.80 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC3.75 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:42 AM UTC3.72 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:42 PM UTC5.79 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:31 PM UTC3.94 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:09 PM UTC3.84 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:19 PM UTC3.98 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:54 PM UTC4.44 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:35 PM UTC4.36 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC4.45 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC4.54 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC5.03 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC5.71 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC5.29 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC5.51 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC5.24 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC6.52 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC5.52 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC5.33 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:17 AM UTC5.17 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC5.48 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC5.32 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC5.23 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC5.77 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:24 PM UTC5.83 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC6.11 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC5.74 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC5.67 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC4.91 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC6.54 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:00 PM UTC5.25 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:50 PM UTC5.41 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC6.30 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC5.41 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC5.12 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC5.05 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:19 AM UTC5.12 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:44 AM UTC5.27 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC5.20 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC4.87 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC5.53 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC4.53 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC4.82 Ark