2.78 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,259.79 Ark

Total Paid

1.61425%

Vote Weight
AXDWdjsCkaAj2m2H8AW7G9TaUymoZFMWGt
Created At2018-08-01 19:00:03
Vote Weight1.61%
Wallet Balance23,700.39 Ark
Pending Balance2.78 Ark
Total Paid1,259.79 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-18 18:00:40
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
19 minutes ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.78 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.72 Ark
49 minutes ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.68 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.62 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.56 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.54 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.50 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.46 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.44 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.42 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.38 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.36 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.28 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.24 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.20 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.14 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.10 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%2.01 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.97 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.91 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.85 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.81 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.77 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.71 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.69 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.63 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.59 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.51 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.49 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.47 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.43 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.37 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.33 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.29 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.25 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.19 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.15 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.11 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%1.05 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.99 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.95 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.89 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.85 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.81 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.77 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.73 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.66 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.64 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.58 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.54 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.48 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.44 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.40 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.34 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.30 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.24 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.22 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.16 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.14 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.10 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.06 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,700.39 Ark1.26%0.04 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%0.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Profit Share23,694.37 Ark1.26%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%6.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.90 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.83 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.77 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.71 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.65 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%4.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%3.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%2.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%2.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%2.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%2.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%2.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%2.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%2.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%2.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%2.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%2.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%2.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%2.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%2.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%2.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,694.37 Ark1.26%2.36 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC12.21 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 7:39 PM UTC7.97 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.60 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC3.72 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.45 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.35 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.37 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.37 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.32 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.30 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC3.49 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC3.42 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.19 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.02 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.00 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.98 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.07 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.37 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.31 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC3.29 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC2.09 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.43 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.42 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.42 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.40 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC3.42 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC3.56 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC3.30 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.50 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC4.09 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC4.09 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC4.05 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC3.96 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC4.37 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC3.64 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC3.62 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC3.09 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC4.09 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC3.43 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC3.51 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC3.64 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC3.41 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC3.70 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC3.54 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC4.07 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC3.54 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC3.73 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC3.57 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC4.27 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC3.41 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC3.71 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC3.62 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC3.87 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC3.79 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC3.86 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC3.39 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:36 PM UTC3.46 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC3.59 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC3.70 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:06 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC3.63 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC3.80 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC3.75 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:42 AM UTC3.72 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC5.79 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:31 AM UTC3.94 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:09 PM UTC3.84 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:19 PM UTC3.98 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC4.44 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:35 PM UTC4.36 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC4.45 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC4.54 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC5.03 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC5.71 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC5.29 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC5.51 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC5.24 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC6.52 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC5.52 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC5.33 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:17 PM UTC5.17 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC5.48 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC5.32 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:24 AM UTC5.23 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:54 AM UTC5.77 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:24 AM UTC5.83 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC6.11 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC5.74 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC5.67 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC4.91 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC6.54 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:17 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:00 PM UTC5.25 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 5:50 PM UTC5.41 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC6.30 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:29 AM UTC5.41 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC5.12 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC5.05 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:19 AM UTC5.12 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:44 AM UTC5.27 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC5.20 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC4.87 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:14 AM UTC5.53 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:36 AM UTC4.53 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC4.82 Ark