4.39 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,746.35 Ark

Total Paid

1.92810%

Vote Weight
AXDWdjsCkaAj2m2H8AW7G9TaUymoZFMWGt
Created At2018-08-01 23:00:03
Vote Weight1.93%
Wallet Balance24,186.95 Ark
Pending Balance4.39 Ark
Total Paid1,746.35 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-22 10:30:18
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 hour ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.93%4.39 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%4.37 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%4.32 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%4.24 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%4.18 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%4.13 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%4.11 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%4.07 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%4.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%4.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.99 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.96 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.90 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.86 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.80 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.79 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.73 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.69 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.63 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.61 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.58 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.52 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.50 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.46 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.44 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.41 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.37 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.33 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.27 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.25 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.18 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.16 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.10 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.04 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%3.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%2.99 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%2.97 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%2.95 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%2.89 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%2.85 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%2.80 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.90%2.72 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.89%2.70 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.89%2.68 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.89%2.63 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.89%2.59 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.89%2.55 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.89%2.53 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.89%2.46 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.89%2.44 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.89%2.40 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.89%2.36 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.89%2.32 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.89%2.27 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.89%2.23 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%2.21 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%2.19 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%2.16 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%2.10 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%2.06 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%2.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%2.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.93 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.91 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.86 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.80 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.78 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.73 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.69 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.65 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.62 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.56 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.52 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.50 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.49 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.43 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.41 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.39 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.36 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.34 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.30 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.26 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.23 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.19 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.11 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.10 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%1.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.98 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.95 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.89 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.85 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.78 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.76 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.74 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.71 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,186.95 Ark1.86%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,182.02 Ark1.86%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share24,182.02 Ark1.86%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,182.02 Ark1.86%4.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,182.02 Ark1.86%4.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,182.02 Ark1.86%4.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,182.02 Ark1.86%4.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,182.02 Ark1.86%4.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,182.02 Ark1.86%4.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,182.02 Ark1.86%4.75 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC12.21 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 11:39 PM UTC7.97 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.60 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC3.72 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.45 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.35 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.38 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.30 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:06 AM UTC3.49 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:06 AM UTC3.42 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.19 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.07 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.31 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC3.29 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC2.09 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.43 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.42 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.42 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.41 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC3.42 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC3.56 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC3.30 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.50 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.09 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC4.09 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.05 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC3.96 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC4.37 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:24 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:48 AM UTC3.64 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC3.62 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC3.09 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC4.09 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC3.43 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC3.51 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC3.64 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC3.41 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:40 AM UTC3.70 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC3.54 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC4.07 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC3.54 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC3.73 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:56 PM UTC3.57 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:28 PM UTC4.27 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC3.71 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC3.62 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC3.87 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC3.79 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC3.86 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:11 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:36 AM UTC3.46 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC3.59 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC3.70 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:06 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC3.63 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC3.80 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC3.75 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:42 AM UTC3.72 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:42 PM UTC5.79 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:31 PM UTC3.94 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:09 PM UTC3.84 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:19 PM UTC3.98 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:54 PM UTC4.44 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:35 PM UTC4.36 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC4.45 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC4.54 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC5.03 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC5.71 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC5.29 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC5.51 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC5.24 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC6.52 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC5.52 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC5.33 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:17 AM UTC5.17 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC5.48 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC5.32 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC5.23 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC5.77 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:24 PM UTC5.83 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC6.11 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC5.74 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC5.67 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC4.91 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC6.54 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:00 PM UTC5.25 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:50 PM UTC5.41 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC6.30 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC5.41 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC5.12 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC5.05 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:19 AM UTC5.12 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:44 AM UTC5.27 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC5.20 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC4.87 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC5.53 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC4.53 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC4.82 Ark