0.68 Ark

Balance since last payout

606.09 Ark

Total Paid

0.32369%

Vote Weight
AXFYe27eQq3p463sHhiQmM8AGv1vruXXrk
Created At2018-02-12 22:25:02
Vote Weight0.32%
Wallet Balance4,392.29 Ark
Pending Balance0.68 Ark
Total Paid606.09 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-12-10 13:20:11
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 minute ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.68 Ark
11 minutes ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.68 Ark
31 minutes ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.67 Ark
41 minutes ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.67 Ark
51 minutes ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.66 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.65 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.65 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.64 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.64 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.64 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.63 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.63 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.62 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.62 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.61 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.61 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.60 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.60 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.59 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.58 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.58 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.57 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.57 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.55 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.54 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.54 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.53 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.53 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.53 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.52 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.51 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.51 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.50 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.50 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.49 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.48 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.48 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.47 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.46 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.45 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.44 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.44 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.43 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.42 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.42 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.41 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.41 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.40 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.40 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.39 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.38 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.37 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.37 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.37 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.35 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.35 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.35 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.34 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.33 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.32 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.32 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.31 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.31 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.30 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.30 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.29 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.28 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.28 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.27 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.27 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.26 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.26 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.25 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.24 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.24 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.23 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.23 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.22 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.21 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.21 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.20 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.20 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.19 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.19 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.18 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.18 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.18 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.17 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.16 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.16 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.15 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.15 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.14 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.14 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.13 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.13 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.12 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.12 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.11 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.11 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.11 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.10 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.10 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.09 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.09 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.08 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.08 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.07 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.07 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.05 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.04 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.04 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.03 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.03 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.02 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,392.29 Ark0.32%0.02 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.07 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12:00 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:02 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.09 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 8:29 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.98 Ark