0.38 Ark

Balance since last payout

57.33 Ark

Total Paid

0.11905%

Vote Weight
AXXXncmevqsvfXrmibbpivS8rCDo11uhhg
Created At2018-01-17 07:15:02
Vote Weight0.12%
Wallet Balance1,702.45 Ark
Pending Balance0.38 Ark
Total Paid57.33 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-22 19:02:10
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.38 Ark
13 minutes ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.38 Ark
23 minutes ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.38 Ark
38 minutes ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.37 Ark
53 minutes ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.37 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.36 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.36 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.36 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.36 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.35 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.35 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.34 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.34 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.34 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.33 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.33 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.33 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.32 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.32 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.32 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.31 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.29 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.29 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.29 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.28 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.28 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.27 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.27 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.26 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.26 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.26 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.25 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.25 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.24 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.24 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.24 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.23 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.22 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.22 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.22 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.21 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.21 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.19 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.19 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.17 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.17 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.16 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.16 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.15 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.15 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.15 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.14 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.14 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.14 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.13 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.13 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.12 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.12 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.12 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.11 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.11 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.10 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.10 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.09 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.09 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.08 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.08 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.08 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.08 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.07 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.07 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.07 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.06 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.06 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.06 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.05 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.05 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.04 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.03 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.03 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.02 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.02 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.02 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,702.45 Ark0.12%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Profit Share1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.47 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.47 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.46 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.46 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.45 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.45 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.45 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.44 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.44 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.43 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.43 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.43 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.42 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.42 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.41 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.41 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.41 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,701.98 Ark0.12%0.40 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:35 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:45 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:53 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:25 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:37 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:29 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:36 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:57 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:48 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.47 Ark