0.75 Ark

Balance since last payout

47.57 Ark

Total Paid

0.29309%

Vote Weight
AXdv8YWD94U8Kq6K4UYuPajc8ZFz6NQoDp
Created At2018-04-09 05:45:02
Vote Weight0.29%
Wallet Balance4,191.27 Ark
Pending Balance0.75 Ark
Total Paid47.57 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-22 19:02:49
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
10 minutes ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.75 Ark
25 minutes ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.74 Ark
40 minutes ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.73 Ark
50 minutes ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.72 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.71 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.71 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.70 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.69 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.68 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.67 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.66 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.65 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.65 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.63 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.62 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.61 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.60 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.59 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.59 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.57 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.55 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.54 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.53 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.51 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.50 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.49 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.49 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.47 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.46 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.45 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.44 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.43 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.42 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.41 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.40 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.39 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.38 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.37 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.36 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.36 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.35 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.34 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.33 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.32 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.31 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.30 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.29 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.28 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.28 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.26 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.26 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.24 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.23 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.22 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.21 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.20 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.19 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.18 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.18 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.17 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.16 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.15 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.14 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.14 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.13 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.12 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.10 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.10 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.09 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.08 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.07 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.29%0.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.30%0.04 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.30%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.30%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.30%0.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.30%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,191.27 Ark0.30%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%0.00 Ark
15 hours ago Profit Share4,190.11 Ark0.29%0.00 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.16 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.15 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.14 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.13 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.12 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.11 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.10 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.09 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.07 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.07 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.06 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.05 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.04 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.03 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.29%1.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.99 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.98 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.96 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.95 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.94 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.94 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.93 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.92 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.90 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.89 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.88 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.87 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.87 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.85 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.85 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.84 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.83 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.82 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.82 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,190.11 Ark0.30%0.81 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.16 Ark