0.04 Ark

Balance since last payout

293.18 Ark

Total Paid

0.40093%

Vote Weight
AXgGZqKKgeFnTmfyba7GJvHKomGanpxn3w
Created At2018-12-24 17:10:03
Vote Weight0.40%
Wallet Balance6,808.82 Ark
Pending Balance0.04 Ark
Total Paid293.18 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-19 19:09:00
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 minute ago Balance Update6,808.82 Ark0.40%0.04 Ark
11 minutes ago Balance Update6,808.82 Ark0.40%0.03 Ark
21 minutes ago Balance Update6,808.82 Ark0.40%0.02 Ark
31 minutes ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.01 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.00 Ark
42 minutes ago Profit Share6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.00 Ark
43 minutes ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.67 Ark
51 minutes ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.66 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.64 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.64 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.62 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.60 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.57 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.56 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.55 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.54 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.52 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.51 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.49 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.47 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.46 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.45 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.44 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.42 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.40 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.39 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.38 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.37 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.35 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.34 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.32 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.31 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.30 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.28 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.24 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.21 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.21 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.19 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.15 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.14 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.12 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.11 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.10 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.06 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.06 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.05 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.03 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%1.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.99 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.97 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.97 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.96 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.96 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.94 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.92 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.92 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.90 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.90 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.88 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.86 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.84 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.83 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.81 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.80 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.79 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.77 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.76 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.76 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.74 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.74 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.72 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.69 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.68 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.66 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.64 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.63 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.62 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.60 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.58 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.57 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.56 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.56 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.55 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.53 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.52 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.50 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.49 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.47 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.46 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.45 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.44 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.41 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.40 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.38 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.37 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,807.16 Ark0.40%0.12 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC1.29 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:17 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:09 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:55 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:01 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:57 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:24 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:01 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:01 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:49 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:42 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:07 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:02 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:14 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:23 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:48 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC1.66 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:20 AM UTC1.88 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC1.88 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC1.97 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC1.79 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:21 AM UTC1.84 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:01 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:26 AM UTC2.09 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:42 AM UTC1.93 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC1.90 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:04 AM UTC2.30 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:41 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:29 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:52 PM UTC1.97 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:05 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:48 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC1.85 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:54 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:48 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:07 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC1.78 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:44 PM UTC1.84 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC1.72 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC1.97 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC1.75 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC1.82 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC2.47 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:40 AM UTC1.96 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC1.78 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC1.88 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:37 AM UTC1.84 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC2.26 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC1.78 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC1.97 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC1.92 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC1.84 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC2.19 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC2.09 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC2.20 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC1.87 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:32 AM UTC2.29 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC1.95 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC1.85 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:13 AM UTC1.94 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:11 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC1.80 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC1.84 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC1.82 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC1.70 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC1.52 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC1.96 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC1.98 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:59 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC1.95 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:18 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:03 PM UTC1.85 Ark