1.60 Ark

Balance since last payout

214.88 Ark

Total Paid

0.42567%

Vote Weight
AXgGZqKKgeFnTmfyba7GJvHKomGanpxn3w
Created At2018-12-24 12:10:03
Vote Weight0.43%
Pending Balance1.60 Ark
Total Paid214.88 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-20 02:56:21
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 minutes ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.60 Ark
15 minutes ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.59 Ark
35 minutes ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.57 Ark
45 minutes ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.56 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.55 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.53 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.51 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.50 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.48 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.47 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.46 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.45 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.43 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.42 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.40 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.38 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.36 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.36 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.34 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.30 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.29 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.28 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.27 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.25 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.23 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.21 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.20 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.18 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.16 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.15 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.14 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.12 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.11 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.09 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.06 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.06 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.04 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%1.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.99 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.97 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.96 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.95 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.93 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.92 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.91 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.89 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.87 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.86 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.84 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.82 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.81 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.80 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.78 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.77 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.76 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.74 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.73 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.71 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.70 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.68 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.67 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.65 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.64 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.62 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.60 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.58 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.56 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.55 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.53 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.50 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.49 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.47 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.45 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.43 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.42 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.41 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.39 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.38 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.36 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.34 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.33 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.32 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.30 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.29 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.27 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.25 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.24 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.23 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.21 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.19 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,730.52 Ark0.43%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,728.76 Ark0.43%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,728.76 Ark0.43%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share6,728.76 Ark0.43%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,728.76 Ark0.43%1.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,728.76 Ark0.43%1.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,728.76 Ark0.43%1.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,728.76 Ark0.43%1.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,728.76 Ark0.43%1.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,728.76 Ark0.43%1.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,728.76 Ark0.43%1.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,728.76 Ark0.43%1.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,728.76 Ark0.43%1.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,728.76 Ark0.43%1.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,728.76 Ark0.43%1.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,728.76 Ark0.43%1.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,728.76 Ark0.43%1.57 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC1.29 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:17 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:09 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:55 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:01 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:57 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:24 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:01 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:01 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:49 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:42 AM UTC1.50 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:07 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:02 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:14 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:48 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:52 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC1.66 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:20 PM UTC1.88 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC1.88 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC1.97 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC1.79 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:21 AM UTC1.84 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:14 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC2.09 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC1.90 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC2.30 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC2.17 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:18 AM UTC1.77 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC1.64 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC1.97 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:55 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:05 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:54 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:40 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC1.66 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:48 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC2.33 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:50 AM UTC1.78 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:01 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:44 AM UTC1.84 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC1.72 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC1.97 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC1.82 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC2.47 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC1.96 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC1.78 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC1.88 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC1.84 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC1.77 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC2.26 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC1.78 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC1.97 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC1.92 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC1.84 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC2.19 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC1.69 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:26 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:21 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:34 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC2.09 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC2.20 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC1.87 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:32 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC1.95 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC1.85 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:13 PM UTC1.94 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:43 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:56 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:49 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:40 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:11 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC1.80 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 10:59 AM UTC1.84 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:13 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:48 PM UTC1.82 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:46 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:42 PM UTC1.70 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:45 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC1.52 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:08 PM UTC1.96 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:33 PM UTC1.98 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 9:59 AM UTC2.12 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC1.95 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:18 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:03 AM UTC1.85 Ark