1.13 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,950.26 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AXpJxL6Ck8Rt88CKCSPfQVDwoV6X4fwizU
Created At2018-01-15 03:30:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance1.13 Ark
Total Paid1,950.26 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-27 05:41:48
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%1.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,054.99 Ark1.84%1.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,054.99 Ark1.84%1.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,054.99 Ark1.84%1.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,054.99 Ark1.84%0.93 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,054.99 Ark1.84%0.82 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,054.99 Ark1.84%0.75 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,054.99 Ark1.84%0.69 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,054.99 Ark1.84%0.62 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,054.99 Ark1.84%0.58 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,054.99 Ark1.84%0.55 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,054.99 Ark1.84%0.48 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,054.99 Ark1.84%0.44 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,054.99 Ark1.84%0.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,054.99 Ark1.84%0.34 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,054.99 Ark1.91%0.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share26,047.57 Ark1.79%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%7.42 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%7.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%7.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%7.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%7.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%7.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.95 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.91 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.81 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.75 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.65 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.61 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.55 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.51 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.48 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.41 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%6.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%5.91 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%5.87 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%5.84 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%5.74 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%5.64 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%5.57 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%5.47 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%5.44 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%5.34 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%5.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%5.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%5.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%5.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%5.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%4.97 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%4.87 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%4.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%4.80 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%4.73 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%4.70 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%4.67 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%4.60 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.79%4.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%4.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%4.39 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%4.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%4.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%4.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%4.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%4.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.98 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.95 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.88 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.84 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.77 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.70 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.57 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.43 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.32 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%3.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%2.94 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%2.81 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%2.74 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%2.70 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%2.67 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%2.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%2.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%2.46 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%2.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%2.29 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%2.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%2.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%2.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%1.98 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%1.91 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%1.80 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%1.77 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%1.66 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%1.59 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%1.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%1.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%1.42 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%1.32 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%1.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%1.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%1.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%1.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%0.94 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%0.90 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%0.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%0.73 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%0.69 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%0.62 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update26,047.57 Ark1.84%0.52 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:45 PM UTC7.95 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC7.64 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:35 PM UTC7.14 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:45 PM UTC7.15 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC7.73 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:04 PM UTC7.61 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:53 PM UTC7.34 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC7.90 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:25 AM UTC7.41 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:37 AM UTC7.26 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC7.34 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC7.20 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC7.08 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:29 AM UTC7.45 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:36 AM UTC7.39 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC6.77 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC8.57 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC7.17 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC7.20 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC7.26 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:57 AM UTC7.37 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC8.45 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC7.14 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:48 PM UTC8.48 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC6.96 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC7.27 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC6.84 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC6.92 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC6.85 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC6.88 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC6.87 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC6.94 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC6.96 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC6.75 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC6.77 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.79 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.81 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.85 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.91 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC7.06 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC7.16 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC7.12 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC7.16 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC7.16 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC7.09 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC7.13 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC7.16 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC7.16 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC7.08 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.78 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC7.02 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.97 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC6.89 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.95 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.91 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.86 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.93 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.89 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.84 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.85 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.76 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.79 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.66 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.41 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.57 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.49 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.53 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.58 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.72 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.82 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.85 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.86 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.82 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.83 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.83 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.64 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.94 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.90 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.84 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.81 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.82 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.83 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.84 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.74 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.74 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.77 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.79 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.88 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.82 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.78 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.78 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.75 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.71 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.77 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.72 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.76 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.79 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC6.73 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC6.76 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC6.77 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.74 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.80 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.92 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC7.02 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC7.01 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC6.99 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC6.98 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC6.98 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC7.02 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.96 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.96 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.99 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.99 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC6.99 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC6.95 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC6.83 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC6.76 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC6.54 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC6.43 Ark