0.39 Ark

Balance since last payout

207.93 Ark

Total Paid

0.41795%

Vote Weight
AY7yqUANpxnfjFmuepLXoEhk59BfnwCe9B
Created At2018-02-15 03:30:02
Vote Weight0.42%
Wallet Balance6,019.82 Ark
Pending Balance0.39 Ark
Total Paid207.93 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-27 19:02:35
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.39 Ark
17 minutes ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.37 Ark
27 minutes ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.37 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.36 Ark
52 minutes ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.35 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.34 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.33 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.30 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.28 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.26 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.26 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.25 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.24 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.23 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.21 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.19 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.18 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.16 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.16 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.15 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.13 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.12 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.11 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.08 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.07 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.06 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.05 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,019.82 Ark0.42%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%0.00 Ark
6 hours ago Profit Share6,018.19 Ark0.42%0.00 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.63 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.62 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.61 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.58 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.58 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.56 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.55 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.53 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.52 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.51 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.50 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.48 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.47 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.45 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.44 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.43 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.42 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.41 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.40 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.38 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.37 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.35 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.34 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.33 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.30 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.29 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.27 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.27 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.25 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.24 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.22 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.21 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.20 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.19 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.42%1.17 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%1.16 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%1.15 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%1.14 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%1.13 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%1.11 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%1.10 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%1.08 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%1.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%1.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%1.04 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%1.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%1.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.99 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.98 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.96 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.96 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.94 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.93 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.92 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.89 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.89 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.87 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.86 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.84 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.83 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.81 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.79 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.79 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.77 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.76 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.74 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.72 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.72 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.70 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.69 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.69 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.68 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.66 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.65 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.64 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.62 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.61 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.59 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.59 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.56 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.56 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.54 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.52 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.50 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,018.19 Ark0.41%0.49 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 8:20 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:24 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.73 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.83 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.84 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.88 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.91 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.91 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.91 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.91 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.91 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.81 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.88 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.88 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.87 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.09 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.35 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.05 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.47 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.19 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.00 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.05 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.07 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.05 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.05 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.05 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.99 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.63 Ark