0.97 Ark

Balance since last payout

778.18 Ark

Total Paid

0.84047%

Vote Weight
AYBmJjUuAvUGwYuBX9zNm1mirbZQ5BYRWm
Created At2018-10-29 22:50:06
Vote Weight0.84%
Wallet Balance10,509.75 Ark
Pending Balance0.97 Ark
Total Paid778.18 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-11-21 16:50:39
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 minutes ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.97 Ark
19 minutes ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.95 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.94 Ark
39 minutes ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.93 Ark
59 minutes ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.91 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.87 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.87 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.85 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.83 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.81 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.78 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.76 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.75 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.73 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.71 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.70 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.68 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.67 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.65 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.62 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.61 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.60 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.57 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.56 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.55 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.54 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.52 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.51 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.50 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.47 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.45 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.44 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.42 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.41 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.39 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.37 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.34 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.34 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.32 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.31 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.29 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.27 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.26 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.24 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.24 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.19 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.17 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.14 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.13 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.11 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.08 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.05 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.03 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,509.75 Ark0.84%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%0.00 Ark
13 hours ago Profit Share10,505.12 Ark0.84%0.00 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.64 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.62 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.61 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.60 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.59 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.57 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.56 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.55 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.54 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.52 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.51 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.50 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.49 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.47 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.46 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.44 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.44 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.43 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.41 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.39 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.38 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.36 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.35 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.34 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.33 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.32 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.30 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.29 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.28 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.27 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.25 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.23 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.23 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.22 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.20 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.19 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.17 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.15 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.14 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.13 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.12 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.11 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.09 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.07 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.04 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.03 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.02 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%4.00 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%3.98 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%3.97 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%3.96 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%3.94 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%3.93 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%3.92 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,505.12 Ark0.84%3.91 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:43 PM UTC3.78 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:32 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:10 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:20 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM UTC2.98 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:36 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:37 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC3.40 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:04 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC2.67 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:25 AM UTC2.70 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:55 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC3.03 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC3.11 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC2.49 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:18 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 1:26 AM UTC3.04 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC2.93 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:30 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:15 AM UTC2.61 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC2.57 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC2.61 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC2.68 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:03 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:16 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:37 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC2.30 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC1.90 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC1.92 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC1.95 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC2.40 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC2.09 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC2.11 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC2.27 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC2.26 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC2.31 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:23 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC2.02 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC2.30 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC2.92 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC2.93 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC4.15 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:03 AM UTC3.48 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:40 PM UTC3.29 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:28 PM UTC2.65 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC2.47 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:51 PM UTC2.98 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:05 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC2.32 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:53 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:48 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:06 AM UTC3.52 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC2.69 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC2.61 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:44 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:22 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:47 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:42 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:26 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC3.73 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:39 AM UTC2.96 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC2.69 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:36 AM UTC2.78 Ark