2.03 Ark

Balance since last payout

322.81 Ark

Total Paid

0.67610%

Vote Weight
AYBmJjUuAvUGwYuBX9zNm1mirbZQ5BYRWm
Created At2018-10-29 18:50:06
Vote Weight0.68%
Pending Balance2.03 Ark
Total Paid322.81 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-03-20 09:45:09
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 minutes ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%2.03 Ark
16 minutes ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%2.00 Ark
27 minutes ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.99 Ark
36 minutes ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.97 Ark
56 minutes ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.94 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.91 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.89 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.88 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.84 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.82 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.79 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.75 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.74 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.72 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.69 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.67 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.64 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.62 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.58 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.55 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.47 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.45 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.42 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.39 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.37 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.36 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.33 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.31 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.28 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.25 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.22 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.20 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.19 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.15 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.14 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.11 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.07 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%1.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.98 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.96 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.94 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.93 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.88 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.87 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.84 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.81 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.80 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.77 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.76 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.73 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.71 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.69 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.65 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.63 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.60 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.58 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.56 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.52 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.49 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.46 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.44 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.43 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.39 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.36 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.35 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.31 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.29 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.27 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.23 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.20 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.19 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.15 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.12 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.09 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.05 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.04 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,054.38 Ark0.68%0.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Profit Share10,051.71 Ark0.68%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.68 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.52 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.49 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.46 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.42 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.41 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.39 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%2.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%1.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%1.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%1.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%1.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%1.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%1.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%1.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%1.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%1.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%1.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%1.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%1.67 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%1.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%1.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,051.71 Ark0.68%1.60 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:43 AM UTC3.78 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:55 PM UTC2.98 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:37 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:04 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:25 AM UTC2.70 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:55 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC3.11 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC2.49 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:18 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:10 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 8:26 PM UTC3.04 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:30 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:15 AM UTC2.61 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC2.57 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC2.61 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:46 AM UTC2.68 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:03 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:16 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:37 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC2.33 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC1.90 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC1.92 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC1.95 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC2.09 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC2.11 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:23 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:48 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC2.27 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC2.30 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:06 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC2.26 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC2.31 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:01 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:13 PM UTC2.33 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC2.21 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC2.02 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:47 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:52 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC2.30 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC2.53 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:19 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC2.98 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:20 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:00 PM UTC2.92 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:14 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:25 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:41 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC4.15 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:03 AM UTC3.48 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:40 AM UTC3.29 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:28 PM UTC2.65 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:18 AM UTC2.68 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:51 PM UTC2.98 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:55 PM UTC2.45 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:05 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:47 AM UTC2.32 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:54 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:40 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:53 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:48 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:06 PM UTC3.52 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:50 AM UTC2.69 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC2.61 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:01 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:44 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:22 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:47 PM UTC2.98 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:42 PM UTC2.65 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:26 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC3.73 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:39 PM UTC2.96 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC2.69 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:36 AM UTC2.78 Ark