0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

8,817.38 Ark

Total Paid

37.85112%

Vote Weight
AYHCFrrnT9s8vEprXQaAv9Z7m4vTfFxK3C
Created At2019-05-25 18:00:03
Vote Weight37.85%
Wallet Balance249,107.19 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid8,817.38 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2020-01-03 10:30:21
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
8 months ago Balance Update249,107.19 Ark20.16%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Profit Share249,107.19 Ark20.16%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,107.19 Ark17.83%0.18 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,107.19 Ark17.82%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Profit Share249,107.19 Ark17.82%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,107.19 Ark17.82%1.98 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,107.19 Ark17.82%1.81 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,107.19 Ark17.82%1.63 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,107.19 Ark18.07%1.45 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,107.19 Ark18.08%1.27 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,107.19 Ark18.08%1.08 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,107.19 Ark18.08%0.90 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,107.19 Ark18.08%0.72 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,107.19 Ark18.08%0.54 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.08%0.18 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.08%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Profit Share249,104.30 Ark18.08%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.08%2.89 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.08%2.71 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.08%2.53 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.08%2.35 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.08%1.99 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.08%1.80 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.08%1.62 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.08%1.44 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.08%1.26 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.08%1.08 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.03%0.90 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.03%0.72 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.03%0.54 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.03%0.36 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.03%0.18 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.00%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Profit Share249,104.30 Ark18.00%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.00%15.64 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.00%15.46 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.00%15.28 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.00%14.92 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.00%14.74 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.00%14.56 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.00%14.38 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.00%14.20 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.00%14.02 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.00%13.84 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.00%13.66 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.00%13.48 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark18.00%13.30 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%13.12 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%12.94 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%12.76 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%12.58 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%12.40 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%12.22 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%12.04 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%11.86 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%11.50 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%11.14 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%10.96 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%10.60 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%10.42 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%10.06 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%9.89 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%9.71 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%9.35 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%9.17 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%8.81 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%8.63 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%8.27 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%8.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%7.91 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%7.73 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%7.37 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%7.19 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%6.83 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%6.65 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%6.47 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%6.11 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%5.93 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%5.57 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%5.21 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%4.85 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%4.67 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%4.31 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%3.95 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%3.77 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%3.59 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%3.24 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%3.06 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%2.70 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%2.52 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%2.34 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%2.16 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%1.98 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%1.80 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%1.44 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%1.26 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,104.30 Ark17.97%0.90 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%0.54 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%0.36 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Profit Share249,056.45 Ark17.97%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%47.85 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%47.67 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%47.49 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%47.13 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%46.95 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%46.59 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%46.41 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%46.05 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%45.87 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%45.51 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%45.33 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%44.97 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%44.79 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%44.43 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%44.25 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%43.89 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%43.71 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%43.35 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update249,056.45 Ark17.97%43.17 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:50 AM UTC33.25 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:25 PM UTC46.36 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:24 AM UTC70.33 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC65.48 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC70.25 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC55.48 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC52.72 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC52.56 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC59.99 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC60.80 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC57.10 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC52.07 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:15 PM UTC51.81 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC63.90 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:53 PM UTC117.69 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC47.72 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:01 PM UTC63.03 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:02 PM UTC61.35 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC54.99 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC85.75 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC53.34 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC81.76 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:33 AM UTC52.10 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC56.88 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC61.52 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC49.92 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC66.69 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC60.30 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC77.76 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC53.33 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:42 AM UTC57.11 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC56.07 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC56.15 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:05 PM UTC59.21 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC63.08 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC76.91 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC64.48 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC63.64 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC56.86 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC61.54 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:09 PM UTC59.47 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:11 PM UTC54.44 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:29 AM UTC65.14 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC56.62 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:13 PM UTC62.90 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:54 PM UTC53.16 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC54.10 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC52.89 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC54.99 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC53.49 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC84.61 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC55.62 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC58.08 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC59.27 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC71.81 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC53.99 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC67.19 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC73.59 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC60.43 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC34.77 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC34.68 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC35.52 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC41.90 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC48.61 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC39.69 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC46.84 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC33.59 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC40.52 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC34.51 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC39.38 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC37.73 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC33.46 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC40.21 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC60.37 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM UTC38.04 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC71.72 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC34.27 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC49.63 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC40.89 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC34.41 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC56.98 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC36.06 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:53 AM UTC46.33 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC44.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:39 PM UTC39.52 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC40.09 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC57.08 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC45.02 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC37.72 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC56.42 Ark
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 2:35 PM UTC60.41 Ark
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:27 AM UTC61.45 Ark
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:30 PM UTC52.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:12 PM UTC55.62 Ark
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 12:05 PM UTC63.84 Ark
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 11:32 PM UTC51.71 Ark
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM UTC56.17 Ark
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM UTC44.07 Ark
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 2:20 AM UTC44.07 Ark
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM UTC44.07 Ark
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:40 PM UTC44.07 Ark
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 8:50 PM UTC44.05 Ark
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 3:00 AM UTC45.30 Ark
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:10 AM UTC45.61 Ark
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 3:20 PM UTC46.50 Ark
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019 9:30 PM UTC49.16 Ark
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019 3:40 AM UTC48.98 Ark
    Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:50 AM UTC48.98 Ark
    Fri, Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM UTC49.16 Ark
    Sat, Oct 19, 2019 10:10 PM UTC49.47 Ark
    Mon, Oct 21, 2019 4:20 AM UTC49.53 Ark
    Tue, Oct 22, 2019 10:30 AM UTC50.31 Ark
    Wed, Oct 23, 2019 4:40 PM UTC47.07 Ark
    Thu, Oct 24, 2019 10:50 PM UTC61.91 Ark
    Sat, Oct 26, 2019 5:00 AM UTC62.25 Ark
    Sun, Oct 27, 2019 11:10 AM UTC62.21 Ark
    Mon, Oct 28, 2019 5:20 PM UTC62.76 Ark
    Tue, Oct 29, 2019 11:30 PM UTC52.23 Ark
    Thu, Oct 31, 2019 5:40 AM UTC52.08 Ark
    Fri, Nov 1, 2019 11:50 AM UTC52.06 Ark