0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

254.13 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AYc1dNgABqwWy8LkPbKpt6HtcLeJiS8yrR
Created At2019-02-01 21:30:06
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid254.13 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-22 11:50:01
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Unvoted18,134.14 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark0.00%3.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%3.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%3.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%3.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.97 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.95 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.91 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.88 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.78 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.73 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.66 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.61 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.55 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.54 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.49 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.45 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.40 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.35 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.33 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%2.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.99 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.94 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.90 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.82 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.77 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.75 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.70 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.68 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.59 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.58 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.54 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.49 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.46 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.40 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.35 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.32 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%1.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.98 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.96 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.92 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.87 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.86 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.84 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.77 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.75 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.72 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.68 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.62 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.48 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.44 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.41 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.07%0.32 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.06%0.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.06%0.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.06%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.06%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.06%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.06%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,134.14 Ark1.06%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share18,130.22 Ark1.06%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.92 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.82 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.80 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.75 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.70 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.68 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.62 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.48 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.43 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.33 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%3.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.99 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.94 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.90 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.89 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.84 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.80 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.75 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.73 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.68 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.65 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.60 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.45 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.43 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update18,130.22 Ark1.06%2.33 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:14 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC4.09 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:21 AM UTC4.21 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC4.35 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC4.27 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC6.17 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC5.18 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC4.89 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC3.94 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC4.99 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:19 AM UTC3.56 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC3.22 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC3.89 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:56 PM UTC3.19 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:55 AM UTC3.20 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:41 AM UTC3.65 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC3.28 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC3.81 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC4.59 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:51 AM UTC3.50 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:02 AM UTC3.73 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC3.62 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC3.39 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC3.88 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC3.45 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC3.65 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC3.59 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC4.86 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC3.86 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC3.51 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC3.71 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC3.62 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC3.96 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC4.96 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC5.16 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC3.92 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC4.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC4.66 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC4.54 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC4.36 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC5.18 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC3.96 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC4.00 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC3.96 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:21 PM UTC4.19 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:34 PM UTC3.90 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC4.94 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC5.20 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC4.42 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC5.41 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC4.75 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC4.59 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC5.07 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:43 AM UTC4.13 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:56 AM UTC3.94 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC4.16 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:50 AM UTC3.92 Ark