3.24 Ark

Balance since last payout

242.11 Ark

Total Paid

1.06206%

Vote Weight
AYc1dNgABqwWy8LkPbKpt6HtcLeJiS8yrR
Created At2019-02-01 21:30:06
Vote Weight1.06%
Wallet Balance18,122.12 Ark
Pending Balance3.24 Ark
Total Paid242.11 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-19 03:43:57
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
15 minutes ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%3.24 Ark
25 minutes ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%3.21 Ark
35 minutes ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%3.19 Ark
52 minutes ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%3.14 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%3.10 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%3.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%3.02 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.97 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.90 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.88 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.83 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.80 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.78 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.73 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.68 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.66 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.61 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.57 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.51 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.47 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.42 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.39 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.34 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.28 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.22 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.18 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.15 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.11 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.10 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%2.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.99 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.98 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.94 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.89 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.86 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.79 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.76 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.72 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.69 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.65 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.60 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.57 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.52 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.48 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.43 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.36 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.33 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.28 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.24 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.21 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.14 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.11 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.07 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%1.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.99 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.95 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.90 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.85 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.80 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.78 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.73 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.66 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.61 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.56 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.53 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.48 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.43 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.37 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.32 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.27 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.26 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.22 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.14 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update18,122.12 Ark1.06%0.10 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%0.07 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%0.05 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%0.02 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Profit Share18,117.99 Ark1.06%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%4.13 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.89 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.88 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update18,117.99 Ark1.06%3.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,780.08 Ark1.04%3.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,510.28 Ark1.03%3.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,510.28 Ark1.03%2.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,510.28 Ark1.03%2.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,510.28 Ark1.03%2.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,510.28 Ark1.03%2.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,510.28 Ark1.03%2.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,510.28 Ark1.03%2.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,510.28 Ark1.03%2.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,510.28 Ark1.03%2.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,510.28 Ark1.03%2.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,510.28 Ark1.03%2.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,510.28 Ark1.03%2.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,510.28 Ark1.03%2.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,510.28 Ark1.03%2.51 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:14 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC4.09 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:21 AM UTC4.21 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC4.35 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC4.27 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC6.17 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC5.18 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC4.89 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC3.94 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC4.99 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:19 AM UTC3.56 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC3.22 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC3.89 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:56 PM UTC3.19 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:55 AM UTC3.20 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:41 AM UTC3.65 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC3.28 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC3.81 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC4.59 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:51 AM UTC3.50 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:02 AM UTC3.73 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC3.62 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC3.39 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC3.88 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC3.45 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC3.65 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC3.59 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC4.86 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC3.86 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC3.51 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC3.71 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC3.62 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC3.96 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC4.96 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC5.16 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC3.92 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC4.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC4.66 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC4.54 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC4.36 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC5.18 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC3.96 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC4.00 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC3.96 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:21 PM UTC4.19 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:34 PM UTC3.90 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC4.94 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC5.20 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC4.42 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC5.41 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC4.75 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC4.59 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC5.07 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:43 AM UTC4.13 Ark